Dean’s List

Colby College, Waterville: Katherine Graichen, Arundel; Charlie Dupee, Windham; Stephen Morse, South China; Jillian Riendeau, South Berwick; Meagan Hennessey, West Bath; Christopher Moody, Falmouth; Katherine Daigle, Springvale; Carolyn Bennett, Kevin Philbrick and Nathanial Tolman, all of Scarborough; Samantha Drivas, South Portland; Samantha LeBlanc, Dayton; Meaghan Lewia, Wells; Cecelia Conroy, Windham; Alexis Tischbein, Alna.

Merrimack College, North Andover, Mass.: Autumn Linteau, Biddeford; Esther Aromando, Cumberland Center; Mikaela Gillis, Freeport; Hannah Cunningham and Natalie Stone, both of Kennebunk; Erin Shellene, Kennebunkport; Craig Redegeld, Brian York and Leah Paris, all of Scarborough; Matthew Wilson, Wells; Robert Leighton, Portland; Helen Gillis, Cape Elizabeth; Melissa Mathieu, Greene; Kayla Hodgkins and Samantha Ricker, both of Lewiston; Nicholas Flaherty, Litchfield; Nicholas Beal, Winterport; Brittany Dyer, Lincolnville.

Salve Regina University, Newport, R.I.: Rachel LaPlante, Cape Elizabeth; Kaitlin MacKenzie, Kennebunk; Alexandra Rocci, Moody; Brian Sweeney, Waldoboro; Bethany Snow, Thomaston.

Thomas College, Waterville: Thomas Hamilton, Naples. 


Bryant University, Smithfield, R.I.: Molly Herring of Dover-Foxcroft has been inducted into the university’s chapter of the Beta Gamma Sigma honor society.

Curry College, Milton, Mass.: Jordan Lancaster of Brunswick was recently inducted into the Pi Lambda Theta Education Honor Society.

Fairfield (Conn.) University: Daniel Jones, South Portland and Julie Passarelli, Scarborough, have been named to Alpha Sigma Nu honor society.

Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, Pa.: Alison Brusie of Scarborough was recently inducted into the Phi Alpha Theta history honor society.