A pair of Lewiston High players are among the eight semifinalists announced Monday for hockey’s Travis Roy Award.

The award is given by the Class A Coaches’ Association to the top senior boys’ hockey player in Class A.

The semifinalists are Kyle Lemelin and Matt Poulin of Lewiston, Justin Courtney of Bangor, Nik Lemieux of Biddeford, Cam Heatley of Brunswick, Andre Clement of Falmouth, Cam Loiselle of Scarborough and Alex Fallon of Thornton Academy.