Acton: Lindsey Kiesman
Auburn: Abigail Marcotte
Berwick: Nicole Endyke, Rachel Notaro
Biddeford: Michael Wilmot
Brunswick: Ashanti Fortson
Gorham: Matthew Arnold, Elijah Ionta
Hebron: Courtney Tucci
Lebanon: Cory Batchelder, Khaleigh Brunelle, Kaitlin Littlefield, Tayla Seger, Kourtney Vallee
Lewiston: Meagan Kramarz
New Gloucester: Scott Espling
New Harbor: Jesse Cogar
North Yarmouth: Zachary Chadbourne
Rockport: Paige Christie
Sidney: Brendon Burns
South Portland: Alyson Bigelow Thomas, Justin Mayo, Dylan Struble
South Berwick: Ryder Tackett
Standish: Ciara Hobbs
Windham: Brianna Palmer
York: Erin Gorham
Connecticut: Lydia Pang
Massachusetts: Katrina Lumbert, Krysta Parrell, Brendan Wu
New Hampshire: Christopher Welch
Canada: Katie Laventure


President’s Award for Educational Excellence:
Jesse Cogar
Ashanti Fortson
Katie Laventure
Rachel Notaro
Lydia Pang
Brendan Wu

Search photos available for purchase: Photo Store →

President’s Award for Educational Achievement
Cory Batchelder
Paige Christie
Katrina Lumbert
Krysta Parrell
Kourtney Vallee

Gold Cord Honors
Jesse Cogar
Ashanti Fortson
Katie Laventure
Lydia Pang
Rachel Notaro
Christopher Welch
Brendan Wu


Cory Batchelder: Sanford Regional Technical Center: Certificate of Excellence, Landscaping & Horticulture Program
Brendon Burns: Cedarville University: Provost Scholarship Award, Chancellor’s Award
Jesse Cogar: Eagle Scout; Junior Dive Certification-DADI; Adult Dive Certification – NAVI
Kaitlin Littlefield: National Technical Honor Society; Early Childhood Assistant Certification
Rachel Notaro: University of Maine, Orono: Certificate of Scholarship for Outstanding Academic Performance, UMaine Black Bear Scholarship
Brianna Palmer: Alfred University: Xavier Scholarship, 1836 Grant
Tayla Seger: Somersworth High School: Certificate of Completion, Culinary Arts
Brendan Wu: Rochester Institute of Technology: Presidential Scholarship; University of Cincinnati: Cinnatus XVIII Scholarship

College/Military Acceptances and Field of Study:

Cory Batchelder: Southern Maine Community College: Horticulture
Brendon Burns: Cedarville University, Ohio: Computer Science
Ashanti Fortson: Maryland Institute College of Art: Illustration
Erin Gorham: NHTI, Concord, NH; York County Community College; Massachusetts Bay College; Framingham State University: Culinary or Management
Katie Laventure: Northwestern Michigan College: Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Abigail Marcotte: Central Maine Community College: Pre-Medicine
Rachel Notaro: University of Southern Maine: Atmospheric Chemistry
Brianna Palmer: Alfred University, New York: Pre-Medicine, Biology
Krysta Parrell: Massasoit Community College, MA: Nursing
Brendan Wu: Rochester Institute of Technology: Industrial Design

Business/Entrepreneurial Pursuits/Future Plans:

Matthew Arnold: Computer Networking Science
Alyson Bigelow Thomas: full-time ministry
Zachary Chadbourne: Computer Technology
Jesse Cogar: National Outdoor Leadership School, Appalachian Mountain Club
Lydia Pang: Oslo, Norway employment