The Maine Association of Basketball Coaches on Tuesday announced the finalists for the Maine Mr. Basketball and Miss Basketball awards.

Thomas Coyne of Falmouth High, Nick Gilpin of Hampden Academy and Andrew Fleming of Oxford Hills are the three finalists for the Mr. Basketball award.

Maddie Hasson of South Portland, Shannon Todd of York and Nia Irving of Lawrence are the three finalists for Miss Basketball.

The awards go annually to the state’s top senior in high school basketball. The winners will be announced at the Maine McDonald’s High School Senior All-Star Banquet on March 11 at the Anah Shrine Hall in Bangor.