March 11, 2010

jfdffja dsfjdsf sdjfsldfjsaldfljdf ldfjasldjfs jd

— Dean's List

Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.: Andrew Bourret, Bailey Island; Johanna Mueller, Berwick; Emily Rousseau, Biddeford; Sarah Lafleur, Camden; Eric Dombrowski, Cape Porpoise; Kelsey Hill, Dover-Foxcroft; Brianne McInnis, Fryeburg; Kelly Feurt and Colleen Pardue, both of Kennebunk; Heather Kelley, Limington; Caitlin Dunn, Lyman; Todd Shigo, Naples; Lora Hanley, Rockland; Laura Hayes, Rockport; Rebecca Leach, Saco; Casey Gregoire, Wells.

University of Vermont, Burlington: Christopher Libby, Auburn; Cecilia Ackerman, Augusta; Brendan Malone, Emily Estes, Zachary Theberge and Laura Cui, all of Brunswick; Sarah Miller and Chase Whiting, both of Camden; Nora McElroy, Freeport; Nicolaus Fox, Fryeburg; Sarah Doubleday, Hope; Samuel Brown, Kittery Point; Allison Donnelly and David Merkle, both of Kennebunk; Shanta Keller, Kennebunkport; Andrew Kirshen, Lyman; Lindsey Frenkel-Rorden, Nobleboro; Madeline Aylward, Rumford; Clayton Barnes, St. George; Lacey Smith, Sanford; Galen Mott, South Berwick; Simone Willett, South Freeport; Mollie Berger, Waldoboro; Franklin Wood, West Baldwin; Natalie Kaknes, Kari Buckley, Matthew Haight, all of York; Emily Silin, York Beach.

Central Maine Community College, Auburn: Jonathan Freedner, Michael Curley, Calvin Damon, Jennifer Doherty, Erin Kenney, all of Brunswick; Nichole Coulombe, Bridgton: Christopher Muldoon-McGrath, Anthony Richards, Brittany Moxcey, all of Casco; Philip Baran, Freeport; Adam Morris, Harpswell; Melissa Harmon, Toni Cummings, Gregory Perry, all of Naples; Nichelle Gardner and Bethaney Cayer, both of Raymond.

Thomas College, Waterville: Kelsea Kenyon, Bath; Mathew Bolstridge, Berwick; Thomas Giroux and Leonard Shevenell, Brunswick; William Perkins, Freeport; James Bragg, Georgetown; Shane Smith, Harpswell; Cassidy Lovejoy, Kennebunk; Thomas Hamilton, Naples; Christina Allaire, North Berwick; James Boissonneault and Jacob Jandreau, both of Saco; Heather Dupuis, South Berwick; Anthony Alves, Woolwich.


Saint Michael's College, Colchester, Vt.: Tobin Weltin, Kennebunk, and Denise Belanger, Rumford, participated in the college Chorale's recent tour.

Wake Forest University, Winston Salem, N.C.: Laura Robinson, Orrs Island, has been named to the college's Omicron Delta Kappa national honor society.

Andover College, South Portland: Several students were awarded scholarships to attend the annual Maine Governor's Conference on Tourism. The award was based on a group essay submitted by the students. Attending were Stephanie Cobb, Biddeford; Scott Miller, Limington; Tiffanie Oliveira, Naples and Jose Minaya, Saco.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)