weather71° Light rainHigh: 87° | Low: 65°Five Day Forecast
All Sections
Wednesday July 23, 2014

Go Directly To

Editors
Editorial page
Features writers
News reporters
Online
Photographers
Reader Services
Sports writers
Statehouse bureau
Washington, D.C. bureau

Other Departments
Advertising
Newspaper Delivery/Circulation
Leadership Team

Contact Us

General Inquiries
Contact us during business hours (8:30am to 5pm) or leave us a message.
(207) 791-6650
(800) 442-6036 toll free

Business Address:
Portland Press Herald/Maine Sunday Telegram
Mainetoday.com
One City Center, 5th Floor
Portland, Maine 04101

Editors


Cliff Schechtman
, Executive editor
(207) 791-6693  cschechtman@pressherald.com


Steve Greenlee
, Managing editor
(207) 791-6301  sgreenlee@pressherald.com

State and Local News

Dieter Bradbury
, Deputy managing editor / News
(207) 791-6329  dbradbury@pressherald.com


Katherine Lee
, City editor
(207) 791-6302  klee@pressherald.com


John Richardson
, Deputy city editor
(207) 791-6324  jrichardson@pressherald.com


Jeff Ham
, Night city editor
(207) 791-6381  jham@pressherald.com

Business
Carol Coultas, Business editor
(207) 791-6460 ccoultas@pressherald.com

Features
Chelsea Conaboy, Features editor
(207) 791-6362 cconaboy@pressherald.com

Peggy Grodinsky, Food editor
(207) 791-6453 pgrodinsky@pressherald.com

Wendy Almeida, GO editor
(207) 791-6334 walmeida@pressherald.com

PressHerald.com

Angie Muhs, Director of audience engagement
(207) 791-6330  amuhs@pressherald.com

Karen Beaudoin, Web editor
(207) 791-6296   kbeaudoin@pressherald.com

Sports
Don Coulter, Sports editor
(207) 791-6410   dcoulter@pressherald.com

Photo
Yoon Byun, Photo editor
(207) 791-6434   ybyun@pressherald.com

Amelia Kunhardt, Video editor
(207) 791-6430   akunhardt@pressherald.com

Systems
Jack Milton, Systems editor
(207) 791-6336   jmilton@pressherald.com

Night Desk
Steve Ericson, Copy desk chief
(207) 791-6321   sericson@pressherald.com