April 30, 2012

College Notes

Deans List

Choate Rosemary Hall, Wallingford, Conn. - Megan Lubetkin, Cape Elizabeth and Thomas Danielewski, Portland.

University of New Hampshire

Highest honors:

Benjamin Payeur of Alfred; Lisa Graichen of Arundel; Erica Crichton and Jillian Knight of Berwick; Bailey Davis and Stephanie Savage, of Bethel; Brooke Cantara, Brandon Laverriere and Brooke Luro of Biddeford; Siri Cope, Caitlan Elliott, Matthew Kasabian, Dana Merrill and Elisabeth Mills of Brunswick; Kelly Martin and Kelly Piecuch of Buxton; Elizabeth Hobbs, Jillian Smith and Sawyer Theriault of Cape Elizabeth; Jacquelyn Mendes of Dayton; Mike Deering of East Waterboro; Elizabeth Barker, Jennifer Falvey and Emma O’Brien, of Eliot; Emily Pacetti, Lydia Stegemann and Abigail Takesian, of Falmouth; Kelsey Matheson of Freeport; Brittany Adelhardt and Sean Oddy of Kennebunk; Kristina Zarrilli of Gorham; Zachary Field of Gray; David Lapanne, Kristi Leclerc, Margaret McGovern, Jeremy Purdy and Harrison Roakes, of Lebanon; Luke Lee-Goldstein and Nicholas Ventresca of Kittery; Andrew Clark, Joline Dubuc and Jenni Golletti, of Lewiston; Amanda Cavanaugh of Lyman; Devon Ayer of Monmouth; Jennifer Willis of Newcastle; Benjamin Innis of Orono; Olivia O’Hara of Owl’s Head; Tristan Corriveau, William Dykes, Grace Kirkpatrick and Kerry Murchie of Portland; Casey Hagelin of Rockport;Max Dube and Jonathan Janson of Saco; Benjamin Rideout of Sanford; Andrea Blodgett, Sophia Lemire, Samantha Ramsdell, Cara Snyder and Abigail VanNote of Scarborough; Hannah Lawrence of Springvale; Annie Seekins of Searsport; Bryant Matthews of Thomaston; Caitlin Andrus, Brandi MacDonald and Darcy Ramsdell of Wells; Lauren Messer and Kathryn Violette of Westbrook; Liam Kalloch of Woolwich; Chelsey Tewell, of York Harbor; Taylor Bradbury, Hillary Christopher, Michelle Gearin, Katherine Hird, Jenna Hosmer and Kenneth Weigel of York.

High honors:

Alexia Adams and Mitch Adams of Auburn; Heather Sanderson of Belfast; Alec Luro of Biddeford; Shunsuke Sasaki of Brewer; Audrey Petteruti of Brunswick; Emily Croft, Matthew Dickinson, Holly Register and Sierra Rintel of Cape Elizabeth; Anna-Claire Pierce of Cape Neddick; Taygra Longstaff and Adam Urbani of Eliot; Alicia Lotfey and Charlotte Rogers of Falmouth; Kristi-Lee Colarusso, Julie Cote, Crystal Doyle and Elizabeth Fuller of Gorham; Mary Dempsey, Jack Habzda and Collin Huston of Kennebunk; Kathryn Hand of Kennebunkport; Jason Berube, Lana Ciali, Chloe Gaudissart, Amy Leung, Mike Leung and Brittany Rosenthal of Kittery; Leigh Fraser and Cara Morse of Kittery Point; Christopher Jacques, and Robert Leeman, all of Lewiston; Casey Benner of New Gloucester; Winston Crowell of Nobleboro; Christopher Smith , Rebecca Cole, Kristin O’Kelly, Zoey Rausch of Portland; Kailey Ruel of North Berwick; Alysson Laskey of Saco; Rachael Millett, Karah Rogers and Lauren Scott of Scarborough; Emily Bryant and Sophia White of South Berwick; Katherine Ambrose, Lauren LaPointe, Katherine Murray, Brittany Quint, Samantha Story and William Whipple of South Portland; Morgan Costa of Standish; Brooke Libby of Unity; Evan Beals and Tyler McDermott of Wells; Jonathan Tuttle of Windham; Mackenzie Hill of Winthrop; Noel Lindgren  and Alicia Piccirillo of Yarmouth; Emilie Gorman of Yarmouth; Paige Tewell and Cyle Ziegler of York Harbor; Sara Demos, Kaitlyn Dow, Samantha Friedman, Kathryn McKenna, Megan Ramsey, Shannon Ramsey of York.


Megan Hussar of Auburn; Jessica Ladd of Bethel; Anna Darling, Kelley Murphy and Wesley Richards of Cape Elizabeth; Siobhan Smith of Biddeford; Lillian Weimer of Cape Neddick; Matthew Labbe, Russ Morazzini and Benjamin Walsh of Cumberland; Meagan Beckert and Stephen Campbell and Raymond Myatt, of Eliot; Ryan Bachman, Cameron Hart, Kathleen Pape and Erin Ryan of Falmouth; Eric Drummond and Lauren Easler of Freeport; Mariah Cummings and Jessica Manuel of Kennebunk; Nathan Cole and William Foley of Kennebunkport; Carol Emery and Matthew Musto of Kittery; Bonnie Simon of Lebanon; Kristen D’Eramo and Kristin Therrien, of Lewiston; Alexander Hardy of Norway; Max HoddWells of Wayne; Katherine Cart of Hallowell; Courtney MacLeod of East Millinocket; Taylor Gamble and Rachael Plushner of North Berwick; Brianna Gleason, Joseph Gildart, Dominic Montello and Keisha Williams of Portland; Joshua Boldebook, James Quentin, Breanna St. Hilaire, Keegan Sullivan and Molly Wiggin of Saco; Jacob Dore of Sanford; Olivia Whitton of South Portland; Emma Shapiro of North Waterboro; William Willette and Lindsey Wright of South Berwick; Andrew Nelligan of Standish; Rachel McKaig, Jacob Sparkowich and Michelle White of Wells; Angela Landers of Windham; Brittany Emerson and Olivia Harrison of Yarmouth; Emily Bauman, Nicholas Caramihalis, Dayna Dervishian and Meghan Lusty of York.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at PressHerald.com we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)