December 26, 2011

Honor Roll: Thornton Academy

(Continued from page 2)

Second Honors: Justin Alcorn, Kylie Beaulieu, Mitchell Bergquist, Hunter Beyea, Derek Boissonnault, Cheryl Brown, Amanda Burke, Christopher Camire, Isaac Caron, Brianna Chaisson, Chau Tsz Ying, Abigail Chelate, Alexander Cole, Sabryna Collins Hall, Margaret Connellan, Chase Coro, Rebecca Crist, Nicholas Cronin, Brooke Cross, Holly Crowell, Karaghan Curran, Tori Daigle, Mariah Dallaire, Tyler deGuzman, Tyler Dow, Holly Durgan, Liam Eisenhaur, Jacob Farnsworth, Keira Fitzgerald, Tyler Fleurant, Curtis Fortier, Stephanie Fuhrmann, Logan Gailitis, Steven Gay, Meghan Goebel, Eric Gooch, Aaron Goren, Colin Gross, Ryan Haines, Johnelle Hardy, Emily Harris, Jessica Haskell, Erika Holbrook, Renee Holley, Ashley Houp, Jacob Jalbert, Danica Labonte, Kaylee Lafortune, Joy Landolfi, Hanna Langley, Tyler LaPointe, Madison Lawlor, Yuanliang Li, Anthony Libby, Ashton Lord, Hannah Maddix, Mikayla Maksut, Tiana Mariner, Brian Martin, Haleigh McKechnie, Kelcea McPhail, Kyle Metcalf, Cameron Mondor, Jessica Morrissette, Alexandra Morse, Joshua Moulton, Skye Murray, Ben Patterson, Jenna Paul, Daniel Picard, Maggie Piecuch, Kyle Porter, McKailie Pouliot, Madelyn Preston, Sarah Proctor, Elizabeth Provencher, Conor Purvis, Valerie Rancourt, Alicyn Romprey, Abigail Root, Demel Ruff, Christina Scenna, Isaac Sinclair, Dorina Sirois, Devyn Smith, Dylan Smith, Noah Smith, Chelsea Sokolich, Christopher Steward, Emma Stewart, Abigail Strickland, Zoe Tarr, Sam Tobin, Emily Vallee, Nathan Verrill, Nicole Verrill, Lingjun Wang, Courtney Wiemert, Jiaming Zhang, Benjamin Zuke, Joe Zuke;

Third Honors: Nicole Agapiou, Taylor Allen, Robert Balsamo, Gwyneth Beaudoin, Kayla Beaulieu, Faith Benedict, Cameron Bilodeau, Justin Boure, Ashlyn Bourque, Quinn Campbell, Cameron Chamberlain, Nicholas Col, Brianna Daly, Blake Douston, Francesca Elnicki, Myles Gamage, Jared King, Taylar Lamontagne, Keegan Lapointe, Evan Lavertu, Tyler Lebel, John Lemoine, Eric Marcoux, Christian Michaud, Jacob Moulton, Andrew Nadeau, Lea Nason, Victoria Nelder, Brittany Pinet, Philip Policare, Yi Qian, Brianna Roberge, Andrew Smith, Hannah Smith, Jordan Towne, Alyssa Voccia, Xiaoran Wang, Noah Whalen, Yu Yang.

The Portland Press Herald will publish honor rolls from area high schools on a space-available basis. Schools should send their honor rolls to

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)