April 13, 2011

College Notes, April 13, 2011

Dean's List

University of Maine, Orono: Kristen Cox, Acton; Eric Beaver, Kevin Brooks, Alfred; Jason Hinman, Jesse Hinman, Johnathan Hinman, all of Alna; Candace O'Neil, Appleton; Katie Brochu, Samantha Buttarazzi, Alanna Richard, all of Arundel; Cory Boissonneault, Katherine Campbell, Destinee Cyr, Sarah DeGroot, Justin Laverriere, Casey Maskalenko, Jaclyn McCurry, Dakota McGuire, Kristie O'Brien, Samedy Oun, Kaitlynn Perreault, Lea Tranchemontagne, all of Biddeford; Haley Jones, Boothbay; Abigail Andrews and Cassandra Riegler-Fread, Boothbay Harbor; Christian Baade, Jenna Bowley, Katelyn Kinney, Morgan Kinney, Joshua McGrath, Robert Miller, Sarah Watts, Keri West, Chelsea Williams, Erica Woods, all of Bowdoin; Ashley Clark and Ryan Dulac, Bowdoinham;

Peter Brooks, Michael Krebs, Arielle Rancourt and Kathryn Wells, all of Bremen; Kara Pasquale, Nicholas Jones, Colton Sablinsky, all of Bristol; Stephanie Lange and Reilly Shea, both of Brownfield; Kelly Anderson, Maryam Ansari, Michelle Armes, John Bilodeau, Kimberly Bilodeau, Erik Bodwell, Mara Bonsaint, Chelsea Boyd, Kate Comaskey, Joseph Fricks, Zachery Garcia, Stephanie Hill, Simon Labbe, Chelsea Leeman, Erin McGuan, Zakkary Morin, Ashley Paulette, Adam Reno, Whitney Salvail, Leslie Sharkey, Katelyn Slotnick, Valerie Smith, Adrian St. Pierre, Olivia Tetu, Seth Toothaker, Ethan Welner, all of Brunswick;

Breanne Boutilier, Celeste Lozier, Rachel Porter, Katherine Thomas, Stephanie Yum, all of Buxton; Quinn Bardon, Kyle Ettinger, Audrey Maddox, Keira Monahan, Christian Pieri, Jeffrey Whittier, all of Camden; James Haller, Elise Littlefield, Lucas Richards, Christina Ross and Kyra Tuttle, all of Cape Elizabeth; Shannon Brenner, Casco; Nicole Cidorowich, Ryan Dawson, Christopher Duffey, Reid Megathlin, Ella Shaw, all of Cumberland; Richard Pierce, Damariscotta; Ryan Hanusek and Kimberly LeClair, Dayton; Ryan Baker, Elizabeth Boynton, Erica Brown, Crystal-Lynn Cloutier, Mathew Hardison, Benjamin Stiles, Brittany West and Dory Whynot, all of Durham; Katrina Campos and Celia Raymond, both of East Waterboro;

Amy Becker, Katie Bullis, Tyler Corbly, Andrew Davies, Katy Dunkelberger, Patricia Holmes, Katherine Keener, Sarah Kent, Mary Mandell, Shawn Richardson, Kimberly Samuels and Jeremy Towne, all of Eliot; Kourtney Bonsey, Cara D'Alfonso, Laura Duran, Jameson Ford, Rachel Hallett, Patrick Sage, Abigail Smith, Warren Taylor, Ryan Weeks and Daniel Williams, all of Falmouth; Christian Anthony, Hannah Boutin, Erik Crone, Nicole Farley, Christopher Farrar, James Hunneman, Amelia Kiely, Nicholas Knowlen, Evan Thompson and Jai Wescott, all of Freeport; Daniel Gibson, Macey Hall, Nicole Pelkie and Zachary Urgese, all of Fryeburg; Daniel White, Georgetown; Alexander Bailey, Justin Bolinger, Matthew Cota, Nicole D'Andrea, Megan Hamilton, Courtney Hawkes, Blake Lambert, Annie Ledoux, Thomas Mathieu, Liam Nee, Logan Nee, Bailey O'Brien, Kara Sarver, Samantha Schulte, Jennifer Stoudt, Chantal-Marie Tijssen, Whitney Tulloch, Kelsey Wilson and Linda Wong all of Gorham;

Jenna Beaulieu, Samuel Christy, Elyse Doyle, Brian Grant, Cassandra Robinson, Terri-Lynn Sanborn, all of Gray; Steven Butterfield, Zoe Churchill-Vogt, Michael Shepherd, Taylor Smith, Jacqueline Ducharme, Ricardo Lalonde, Hannah Marley, Thomas Owen, Emily Tupper, all of Harpswell; Monica Amabile, Kelly Bradbury, Alexander Coulling, Douglas Hitchcox, Jason Pote, Alan Rounds and Evan Semle, all of Hollis Center; Leah Davis, Alyssa McCluskey, Brittany Meservey and Hilary Sisk, all of Hope; Ethan Foster, Ryan Hall and Gardner Hinckley, all of Jefferson; Lindsey Barton, David Brown, Katherine Deegan, Benjamin Goodman, Scott Grillo, Robert Hussey, Meghan Jodrie, Imre Kormendy and Benjamin Mason, all of Kennebunk; Shealeigh Brook and Benjamin Strickland, both of Kennebunkport; Kirk Benson, Courtney Connor, Brianna Galle, Jeffrey Galle, Nathan Galle, Alex Pinkham, Ryan Price, Jacquelyn Ransom and Maura Roche and Emily Hinkle, all of Kittery;

Zachary Hall and Emma Hanzl, both of Lebanon; Benjamin Morrison, Limerick; Rebecca Bartlett, Joshua Gastonguay, Marie Libby, Rebeccah Voinche, all of Limington; Rachelle Henry, Jeffrey Mercer, Terrence O'Brien, all of Lisbon; Karen Carberry, Amber Carroll, Paul Koroski, Barbara Martin, Joshua Neagle, Sean Winstead, all of Lisbon Falls; Adam Duguay, Amanda Parslow, both of Lyman; Marissa Caitlin Dowd, Moody; Erin Murphy, Naples; Laura Andersen, New Gloucester; Taryn Denoncour, Kimberly Downing, Tess LeClair, Nicholas Moore, Ellen Moriarty and Sean Ruel, all of North Berwick; Amy Marchessault and Alan Sevigny, both of North Waterboro; Heather Antz, Brendon Beote, Allison Corrow, Maxfield Freeman, Joshua Goldsmith, Lauren Kinney, Lindsey Miller and Molly Young, all of North Yarmouth;

(Continued on page 2)

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at PressHerald.com we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)