April 1, 2013

Dean's lists

(Continued from page 3)

Pownal: Keely Anderson, Jenna Pope;

Raymond: Allyson Clark, Joshua Dodge, Stacia Dugas, David Getchell, Julia Hartig, Devin Mackenzie, Corey Matheson, Nicole Mathieu, Robert Mcclure, Amanda Plummer, Robert Remien, Tayla Robbins, Kelly Schmader, Stephen Wisutskie;

Scarborough: Tanya Allen, Samuel Barrett, Amos Bean, Travis Beaney, Christopher Bernard, Jennifer Brezack, James Brown, Aaron Casey, Christina Chase, Jordan Darling, Amanda Ek, Yahya Fakhouri, Michaela Firlotte, Christopher Fitzgerald, Hanna Flewelling, Hannah Freeman, Julia Giancola, Molly Gove, Michael Guesev, Grace Hachey, Trevor Hamer, Donald Hayes, Arn Heggers, Alice Hofgren, Peter Juarez, Nicole Kirk, Jennifer Lozano, Colin Mader, Kelly Mcnamee, Sarah Moody, Jaclyn Moore, Kayla Murchison, Lindsay Murphy, Breanna Pimpare, Henry Prosack, Jenna Rossnagel, Conor Sullivan, Jacob Wakem, Autumn Willison;

Sebago: Jesse Hutchins, Rebecca Merritt, Kyle Nason;

South Portland: Aileen Andrews, Michael Beling, Leonard Berube, Kirk Boettcher, Cody Bothel, Matthew Brannen, Joseph Burke, Kristen Byrnes, Michael Caiazzo, Theodore Clark, Giang Duong, Benjamin Ely, Lisa Erickson, Todd Erickson, Matthew Farr, Louis Fournier, Roxanne Guildford, Eric Hammers, Daniel Harris, Manica Hing, Julia Howland, Andrew Kalloch, Matthew Laberge, Nicole Laplante, Kim Lim, Jessica Martin, Paul Mcdonald, Stephanie Mcdonough, Sarah Mears, Deena Metzler, Matthew Morey, Matthew Phair, Michaele Rackliff, Vanessa Ricks, Pamela Rowell, Madeline Sanders, Christine Savage, Tyler Smith, Kara Spinney, Victoria Stiles, Christopher Sutherland, Cassandra Terry, Allison Trimmer, David Utrup, Christina Walker, Sharon Mae Wee, Christine Whitlock, James Wilson, Ryan Wurfel;

South Windham: Kara Jacobsky;

Standish: Lacey Coore, John Grigas, Tyanna Hartman, Tanya Iverson, Nathan Jewell, Brendon Joyce, Karen King, Matthew Knowlton, Gregory Mills, Donna Piccininni, Amy Richardson, Nathan Thurlow;

Steep Falls: Meghan Bridges, Louis Logsdon, Andrea Mondor;

Westbrook: Zahid Abid, Sarah Blais, Stefanie Boucher, Amelia Brackett, Stephanie Brown, Philip Cavanaugh, Rachel Champoux, Leigh Charest, David Connolly, Dolly Constantine, Sabrina Crucianelli, Robert Curtis, Emily Davis, Danella Demary-Tenney, Susan Duong, Zachary Figoli, Kathryn Fox, Mayya Girard, Cameron Goodwin, Nathaniel Gowen, Elizabeth Greene, Mary Harvey, Jennifer Herald, Jennifer Jensen, Ian Karby, Ryan Lebel, Casey Ledoux, Lianne Muchmore, Nicole Nutter, Hanni Pastinen, Troy Peterson, Darryl Quinlan, Joshua Smith, Lizbeth Stamey, Wantana Theerathampitak, Colleen Tobin, Tyler Waterhouse, Nicholas Zagorianakos;

Windham: Cerise Caiazzo, Risa Card, Kevin Cidre, Emma Cole, Meghan Cole, Kendra Cummings, Marie Delcourt, Jillian Gamache, Dianne Gionis, Natalie Harkins, Melissa Holmes, Tessa Jeffers, Vanessa Kearns, Kit Kelchner, Kayla Kennedy, Katelyn Kuzia, Vincent May, Samuel Mcfarland, Kevin Millett, Leah Mills, Mary Moran, Stephanie Noyes, Katy Robinson, Sara Schrock, Daniel Starling, Katherine Susbury, Anthony Taiani, Alexandria Valente, Marissa Valente, Lauren Wert, Samantha Weymouth, Jennifer Wolfe;

Yarmouth: Kyle Bell, Ethan Chanterelle, Sarah Charette, Laine Geistwalker, Christa Gibson, Everett Gillert, Wallace Jones, Jamie Lowery, Caitlin Mclaughlin, Joshua Morgan, Joseph Morrill, Rebecca Murphy, Carmen Nickerson, Grayson O'connor, Dylan Town, Samantha Trombley, Claire Westerfield, Carly Wight.

Franklin County

Carrabassett Valley: Rebecca Fullerton, Rachel Fullerton;

Farmington: Matthew West;

Jay: Kelsey Doiron

Rangeley: David Van Soeren Stratton: Christopher Cayer.

Knox County

Camden: Dustin Hamalainen;

Cushing: Virginia Alley;

Owls Head: Elisabeth Frederick, Casey Raymond;

Rockland: Sarah Henry, Allison Ward;

Rockport: Vanessa Bemis, Iva Henke, Katherine Klingelhofer, Emily Lane, Caleb Lincoln;

Thomaston: Wesley Bryant, Fatoumata Issifi, Kyle Robinson;

Warren: Laurie Olmsted.


Lincoln County

Boothbay: Caroline Remley;

Bristol: Sarah Pendleton;

Damariscotta: Scott Dodge, Julian Howland, Nickolas Northcott, Taylor Stenger;

Dresden: Amy Webb;

East Boothbay: Sandra Barry;

Edgecomb: Thomas Chase, James Mahoney;

Newagen: Eliza Joule;

Newcastle: Sue Hunt;

Nobleboro: Liam Barnum, Olivia Delisle;

Round Pond: Jessica Sewall;

Waldoboro: Cameron, Ayotte, Phillip Carlson, Jonathan Pejouhy, Donna Tanega;

(Continued on page 5)

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at PressHerald.com we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)