March 18, 2013

Scarborough High School Honor Roll

Second Quarter


High Honors: Adrienne Damicis, LaRae Discatio, Austin Downing, Grace Farnkoff, Paige Moore-Haskell, Trevor Murray, Noah Nygren, Marisa O'Toole, James Parrott, Alison Pelczar, Patrick Rogers, Anthony Verzoni;

Honors: Maya Ahluwalia, Paul Babirak, Gabriel Blanchard, Cameron Bowker, Krysten Burns, Brenna Clavette, Katherine Daniels, Logan Darling, Sofia Diaco, Casey Dillon, Isabella DiPhilippo, Sydney DuEst, Sudhanya Dunn, Sarah Edwards, Benedict Farino, Averey Flynn, Eric Funk, Hannah Galloway, Russell Garland, Emerson Gavin, Sean Getchell, Karli-An Gilbert, Erin Giles, Danielle Gray, Brendan Hall, Samantha Harmon, Timothy Harmon, Matthew Hassler, Camden Hopkins, Ryan Jamison, Margaret Kirsch, Cynthia Kurtz, Julia Labanowski, Jayme Lappin, Joseph LeBlond Jr., Taylor LeBorgne, Lily Lemire, Arielle Levesque, Fang Lin, Meghan Lynch, John MacDonald, Merrick Madden, Ella Mahoney, Sarah Maloney, Kevin Manning, Caroline Martin, Sierra Martin, Nathan McLellan, Jessica Meader, Sorenda Muth, Stephanie Ostrowski, David Pearson, Shelby Peterson, Maria Philbrick, Erick Pickett, Kathleen Pride, Bryan Profit, Samantha Quirion, Damian Ramsdell, Aaron Ravin, Kyle Redegeld, Lindsay Roberge, Gabrielle Roche, Samantha Roche, Sean Rossetti, John Rousselle, Katherine Samowitz, Jennifer Sawtelle, Eryn Simons, Arianna Smith, Sara Smith, Kassandra Tanguay, Samuel Terry, Jacob Thurlow, Katherine Wahrer, Todd Welsh, John Wheeler, Grace Whelan, Colin Whitton.


High Honors: Marisa Agger, Mikaeyla Byther, Bridget Cange, Kane Corbeau, Mitchell Eaton, Amanda Fitzpatrick, Abigail George, Christopher Graef, Anders Jepson, Brenna Kent, Elizabeth Langworthy, Charles Raybine, Morgan Rodway;

Honors: Matthew Aceto, Samantha Albert, Sean Arsenault, Laura Axelrod, Celenia Benner, Abigail Bergeron, Christopher Bona, Erin Brady, Beatrice Braeuer, Seth Buchanan, Taneka Burwell, Michael Caryl, Cortney Chadbourne, Selina Chan, Katie Chapman, Andrew Chase, Mary Cleary, Mikaela Coombs, Emma Cooper, Christopher Cyr, Nicholas Deering, Caleb Delisle, Grant Emrich, Kayla Finley, Natalie Foster, Justin Gagnon, Daniel Gardner, Marian Gardner, Benjamin Garrard, Jacob Gross, Amy Gubrud, Paul Guntaka, Lindsay Hague, Austin Hancock, Erica Hanson, Matthew Hartl, Jason Hawko, Sarah Huber, Malcolm Jacob, Ainsley Jamieson, Olivia Jernigan, Devan Kane, Alexander Karam, Alexander Lacognata, Joseph Lancaster, Benjamin Lindsay, Brendan Lorello, Jordan Luong, Charles Mader, Stephen Marchewka, Janelle Marena, Zachary Maroon, Shannon Mars, Meaghan Martin, Melissa Massengill, Matthew McAlary, Cameron McMullin, Abigail Mills, Melissa Moody, Matthew Morrell, Ian Morris, Megan Murrell, Michael Naseef, Taylor Nichols, Brian Nickless, Wyatt Omsberg, Benito Onorato, Lauren Piper, Michael Pritchard, Theodore Prosack, Yash Punjabi, Erin Quirk, Mitchell Rand, Molly Roberts, Mariah Sanders, Patrick Snowden, Marissa Stahl-Hodgkins, Ryan Stark, Joshua Stein, Benjamin Stone, Brady Strout, Nicholas Suchecki, Megan Thibault, Sadie Tirrell, Will Vafiades, Danna Vaughan, Rachael Wallace, Colby Whitaker, Brianna White, Max Wood.


High Honors: Emily Griffin, Laura Henny, Jennifer Herrman, Trevor Morin, Laura Ofiara, Andrew Rathmell, Elizabeth Shell, Melissa Young;

Honors: Megan Acker, Sarah Barr, Jacob Bloom, Anna Bolton, Benjamin Bragg, Wyatt Bridgham, Ashley Briggs, Megan Brooks, Jennifer Carion, Andrew Cashman, Shelly Cohen, Jeri Conley, Andrew Cox, Courtney Daly, Isabelle DiBiase, Madison Dobecki, Maxim Doiron, Jenna Douglas, Lauren Douglas, Matthew Drake, Gabrielle Farino, Lucas Foerster, Amara Fox, Olivia Gehrke, Michael Granzier, Emma Greenberg, Kayla Griffis, Eliza Halbig, Nathan Howard, Andrew Jones, Colin Jones, Brendan Kane, Jacob Kinney, Katherine Kirk, Rose Kirsch, Kaitlin Knaus, Andrea Kostovick, Olivia Lappin, Hayley Lawsure, Judy Li, Daniel MacDonald, Thomas MacDonald, Kristin Maloney, Rachel Maroon, Julia Martens, Kristen Murray, Lydia Odlin, Amira Oul, Gabrielle Perron, Kaitlin Prince, Maria Quartararo, Kaitlin Rayner, Julia Russell, Kayla Savage, Madalyn Sirois, Molly Snowden, Joseph Sprague, Benjamin Suszczynski, Jacob Terry, Lindsey Thurston, Emma Tirrell, Alexander Towse, Samuel Warren, Drew Wells.

(Continued on page 2)

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)