General Inquiries
Contact us during business hours (8:30am to 5pm) or leave us a message.
(207) 791-6650
(800) 442-6036 toll free
Business Address:
Portland Press Herald/Maine Sunday Telegram
MaineToday.com
295 Gannett Drive
South Portland, Maine 04106

Editors

Cliff Schechtman, Executive editor
(207) 791-6693 cschechtman@pressherald.com
Twitter: @cliffschechtman

Steve Greenlee, Managing editor
(207) 791-6301 sgreenlee@pressherald.com
Twitter: @SteveGreenlee

State and Local News
Dieter Bradbury, Deputy managing editor / News
(207) 791-6329 dbradbury@pressherald.com
Twitter: @DieterBradbury

Katherine Lee, City editor
(207) 791-6302 klee@pressherald.com
Twitter: @katherine_lee1

John Richardson, Metro editor
(207) 791-6324 jrichardson@pressherald.com
Twitter: @jrichmaine

Pat Horne, Night city editor
(207) 791-6381 phorne@pressherald.com

Business
Carol Coultas, Business editor
(207) 791-6460 ccoultas@pressherald.com
Twitter: @carolacoultas

Features
Chelsea Conaboy, Features editor
(207) 791-6362 cconaboy@pressherald.com
Twitter: @cconaboy

Leslie Bridgers, MaineToday Magazine, mainetoday.com
(207) 791-6364 lbridgers@mainetoday.com
Twitter: @lesliebridgers

Peggy Grodinsky, Food editor
(207) 791-6453 pgrodinsky@pressherald.com
Twitter: @PGrodinsky

PressHerald.com

Karen Beaudoin, Website editor
(207) 791-6296 kbeaudoin@pressherald.com
Twitter: @kbeaudoinPPH

Jim Patrick, Social media editor
(207) 791-6382 jpatrick@pressherald.com
Twitter: @mesofunblog

Photo
Michele McDonald, Photo editor
(207) 791-6434 mmcdonald@pressherald.com
Twitter: @michelePPH

Sports
Don Coulter, Sports editor
(207) 791-6410 dcoulter@pressherald.com
Twitter: @DonCoulterPPH

Bob Aube, Assistant sports editor
(207) 791-6428 baube@pressherald.com
Twitter: @BobAubePPH

Systems
Jack Milton, Systems editor
(207) 791-6336 jmilton@pressherald.com
Twitter: @jmilton

Night Desk
Steve Ericson, Copy desk chief
(207) 791-6321 sericson@pressherald.com

Editorial Page

Greg Kesich, Editor
(207) 791-6481 gkesich@pressherald.com
Twitter: @gregkesich

Sarah Collins, Assistant editorial page editor
(207) 791-6322 scollins@pressherald.com

Reporters

Business

J. Craig Anderson, health care and insurance, banking/finance, real estate, entrepreneurship, technology
(207) 791-6390 canderson@pressherald.com
Twitter: @JCraigAnderson

Peter McGuire, trade, tourism, transportation
(207) 791-6325 pmcguire@pressherald.com
Twitter: @PeteL_McGuire

Penelope Overton, marijuana, lobsters
(207) 791-6463 poverton@pressherald.com
Twitter: @PLOvertonPPH

Tux Turkel, energy, utilities
(207) 791-6462 tturkel@pressherald.com
Twitter: @TuxTurkel

News

Randy Billings, Portland City Hall
(207) 791-6346 rbillings@pressherald.com
Twitter: @randybillings

Kelley Bouchard, South Portland
(207) 791-6328 kbouchard@pressherald.com
Twitter: @KelleyBouchard

Matt Byrne, police, crime
(207) 791-6303 mbyrne@pressherald.com
Twitter: @MattByrnePPH

Megan Doyle, Westbrook
(207) 791-6327 mdoyle@pressherald.com
Twitter: @megan_e_doyle

Noel Gallagher, education
(207) 791-6387 ngallagher@pressherald.com
Twitter: @noelinmaine

Gillian Graham, Biddeford
(207) 791-6315 ggraham@pressherald.com
Twitter: @GrahamGillian

Dennis Hoey, nights, general assignment
(207) 791-6365 dhoey@pressherald.com
Twitter: @DennisHoey

Joe Lawlor, health care, social services
(207) 791-6376 jlawlor@pressherald.com
Twitter: @joelawlorph

Kevin Miller, environment
(207) 791-6312 kmiller@pressherald.com
Twitter: @KevinMillerPPH

Edward D. Murphy, courts and justice
(207) 791-6465 emurphy@pressherald.com
Twitter: @EdMurphyPPH

Bill Nemitz, news columnist
bnemitz@pressherald.com
Twitter: @BillNemitz

Beth Quimby, weekend reporter
(207) 791-6363 bquimby@pressherald.com
Twitter: @bquimby

Eric Russell, general assignment
(207) 791-6344 erussell@pressherald.com
Twitter: @PPHEricRussell

Scott Thistle, state government
(207) 791-6330; Augusta (207) 620-7016 sthistle@pressherald.com
Twitter: @thisdog

Colin Woodard, state and national affairs
(207) 791-6317 cwoodard@pressherald.com
Twitter: @WoodardColin


Sports

Steve Craig, reporter
(207) 791-6413 scraig@pressherald.com
Twitter: @SteveCCraig

Deirdre Fleming, outdoors reporter
(207) 791-6452 dfleming@pressherald.com
Twitter: @FlemingPph

Glenn Jordan, reporter
(207) 791-6425 gjordan@pressherald.com
Twitter: @GlennJordanPPH

Mike Lowe, reporter
(207) 791-6422 mlowe@pressherald.com
Twitter: @MikeLowePPH

Kevin Thomas, reporter
207-791-6411 kthomas@pressherald.com
Twitter: @ClearTheBases


Features

Meredith Goad, food
(207) 791-6332 mgoad@pressherald.com
Twitter: @MeredithGoad

Bob Keyes, arts
(207) 791-6457 bkeyes@pressherald.com
Twitter: @pphbkeyes

Aimsel Ponti, music, mainetoday.com
(207) 791-6455 aponti@mainetoday.com
Twitter: @Aimsel

Mary Pols, general assignment
(207) 791-6456 mpols@pressherald.com
Twitter: @MaryPols

Ray Routhier, pop culture, general assignment
(207) 791-6454 rrouthier@pressherald.com
Twitter: @RayRouthier

* If you would like your event listings to be considered for print – and appear on our website – enter them into our online calendar at: calendar.mainetoday.com. All are welcome to contribute. Email your questions about listings to: magazine@mainetoday.com or call 791-6455.

Photographers

Gregory Rec, Chief photographer
grec@pressherald.com
Twitter: @gregoryrec

Jill Brady, photographer
jbrady@pressherald.com

Derek Davis, photographer
ddavis@pressherald.com

John Ewing, photographer
jewing@pressherald.com

Ben McCanna, photographer
bmccanna@pressherald.com
Twitter: @BenMcCanna

Joel Page, photographer
jpage@pressherald.com

Shawn Patrick Ouellette, photographer
souellette@pressherald.com
Twitter: @souellette

Carl D. Walsh, photographer
cwalsh@pressherald.com

News Graphics Artists

Michael Fisher
(207) 791-6386 mfisher@pressherald.com

Online

Jeff Ham, copy editor – nights
(207) 791-6437 jham@pressherald.com

Julia McCue, database editor
(207) 791-6389 jmccue@pressherald.com

Christian MilNeil, producer
(207) 791-6307 cmilneil@pressherald.com
Twitter: @c_milneil

Carol Semple, copy editor
(207) 791-6371 csemple@pressherald.com

Rick Wakely, copy editor
(207) 791-6395 rwakely@pressherald.com

Reader Services

Reader Services Department
(207) 791-6393 library@pressherald.com

Melanie Creamer, news assistant
(207) 791-6361 mcreamer@pressherald.com
Twitter: @MelanieCreamer

Deb Sayer, news assistant
(207) 791-6308 dsayer@pressherald.com

Leadership Team

Lisa DeSisto, CEO/Publisher
(207) 791.6630 lisa@mainetoday.com
Twitter: @MaineLisaD

Barbara Bock, Vice President/Advertising
(207) 791.6206 bbock@mainetoday.com

Matt Fulton, Vice President/Digital Development
(207) 791.6631 mfulton@mainetoday.com

Jody Marra, Vice President/Human Resources
(207) 791.6540 jmarra@mainetoday.com

Stefanie Manning, Vice President/Circulation and Marketing
(207) 791.6201 smanning@mainetoday.com
Twitter: @shmanning

Stewart Wright, Chief Information Officer
(207) 791.6785 swright@mainetoday.com