weather70° SunnyHigh: 76° | Low: 55°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday May 4, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
70°Sunny
77° RealFeel™

TODAYMostly sunny and warmer; breezy this afternoon; dry weather brings a high fire threat

TONIGHT Rather cloudy and mild; a shower in spots toward dawn

3%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
30.14 inHg Barometric Pressure
48% Relative Humidity
50F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:30 AM
  • Sunset 7:47 pm
  • Moon
    Full
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today May 4
    76 F | 55 F

    Sunny to partly cloudy



  • Tue, May 5
    74 F | 45 F

    A brief morning shower or two



  • Wed, May 6
    71 F | 46 F

    Sunny and remaining warm



  • Thu, May 7
    77 F | 50 F

    Partly sunny and pleasant



  • Fri, May 8
    69 F | 49 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sat, May 9
    71 F | 49 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sun, May 10
    65 F | 49 F

    An afternoon shower



  • Mon, May 11
    62 F | 53 F

    Low clouds



  • Tue, May 12
    68 F | 46 F

    Low clouds



  • Wed, May 13
    62 F | 49 F

    Decreasing clouds

Satellite Maps

2015-05-04T09:45:00-04:00

2015-05-04T10:15:00-04:00

2015-05-04T10:45:00-04:00

2015-05-04T11:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 55F
High: 84F 1955
Low: 26F 1951
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions