weather33° Partly sunnyHigh: 33° | Low: 24°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Saturday December 20, 2014
Current Portland Conditions
33°Partly sunny
36° RealFeel™

TODAYTimes of sun and clouds

TONIGHT Partly cloudy

5%Chance of Precipitation
3.5 mi/h Wind
30.3 inHg Barometric Pressure
61% Relative Humidity
21F Dewpoint
35% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:11 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today December 20
    33 F | 24 F

    Times of sun and clouds



  • Sun, December 21
    34 F | 26 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Mon, December 22
    37 F | 33 F

    Considerable cloudiness



  • Tue, December 23
    42 F | 38 F

    Mainly cloudy



  • Wed, December 24
    50 F | 46 F

    Windy with rain



  • Thu, December 25
    48 F | 32 F

    Cloudy, windy and mild



  • Fri, December 26
    45 F | 31 F

    Times of clouds and sun



  • Sat, December 27
    42 F | 28 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sun, December 28
    39 F | 23 F

    A bit of snow and rain



  • Mon, December 29
    32 F | 18 F

    Mostly sunny

Satellite Maps

2014-12-20T10:45:00-05:00

2014-12-20T11:15:00-05:00

2014-12-20T11:45:00-05:00

2014-12-20T12:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 17F
High: 54F 1895
Low: -20F 1975
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions

  • video Featured Video

    News
    Meteorologist David Epstein talks about winter temperatures
    play
    play