weather65° ClearHigh: 85° | Low: 64°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Wednesday July 29, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
65°Clear
65° RealFeel™

TODAYPartly sunny and humid

TONIGHT Mainly clear

25%Chance of Precipitation
3.5 mi/h Wind
29.93 inHg Barometric Pressure
96% Relative Humidity
64F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:27 AM
  • Sunset 8:08 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today July 29
    85 F | 64 F

    Partly sunny and humid



  • Thu, July 30
    82 F | 65 F

    A heavy t-storm in the p.m.



  • Fri, July 31
    85 F | 63 F

    Plenty of sunshine



  • Sat, August 1
    83 F | 61 F

    Sunshine, a t-storm in spots



  • Sun, August 2
    81 F | 61 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Mon, August 3
    80 F | 62 F

    Some sun, a t-storm possible



  • Tue, August 4
    74 F | 60 F

    A couple of showers possible



  • Wed, August 5
    81 F | 64 F

    Partly sunny



  • Thu, August 6
    78 F | 55 F

    A chance for showers



  • Fri, August 7
    77 F | 56 F

    A couple of showers possible

Satellite Maps

2015-07-29T02:15:00-04:00

2015-07-29T02:45:00-04:00

2015-07-29T03:15:00-04:00

2015-07-29T03:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 71F
High: 95F 1949
Low: 47F 1987
Precipitation: 2.49 in

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions