Clear 31° Clear High: 41° | Low: 20° Ten Day ForecastWeather Alert
All Sections
Sunday February 7, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
31° Clear
19° RealFeel™

TODAY Sunny to partly cloudy

TONIGHT Breezy with increasing cloudiness

1%Chance of Precipitation
12.7 mi/h Wind
30.15 inHg Barometric Pressure
56% Relative Humidity
17F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:51 AM
  • Sunset 5:00 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today February 7
    41 F | 20 F

    Sunny to partly cloudy



  • Mon, February 8
    23 F | 20 F

    Windy and colder; p.m. snow



  • Tue, February 9
    28 F | 20 F

    Mostly cloudy, a bit of snow



  • Wed, February 10
    34 F | 21 F

    Mainly cloudy with flurries



  • Thu, February 11
    29 F | 7 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Fri, February 12
    20 F | 8 F

    Mostly sunny and colder



  • Sat, February 13
    14 F | 4 F

    Frigid with flurries possible



  • Sun, February 14
    19 F | 7 F

    Frigid with some sun



  • Mon, February 15
    25 F | 9 F

    Mostly cloudy and not as cold



  • Tue, February 16
    31 F | 13 F

    Mostly cloudy

Satellite Maps

2016-02-07T21:45:00-05:00

2016-02-07T22:15:00-05:00

2016-02-07T22:45:00-05:00

2016-02-07T23:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 16F
High: 49F 1951
Low: -16F 1993
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions