Mostly sunny 69° Mostly sunny High: 72° | Low: 53° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Thursday May 26, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
69° Mostly sunny
74° RealFeel™

TODAY Mostly sunny and nice

TONIGHT Partly cloudy with a shower or thunderstorm in spots toward dawn

4%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
30.09 inHg Barometric Pressure
62% Relative Humidity
56F Dewpoint
25% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:05 AM
  • Sunset 8:11 pm
  • Moon
    WaningGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today May 26
    72 F | 53 F

    Mostly sunny and nice



  • Fri, May 27
    65 F | 56 F

    Not as warm; an a.m. shower



  • Sat, May 28
    75 F | 56 F

    A t-storm in spots; warmer



  • Sun, May 29
    62 F | 53 F

    Cooler with a few showers



  • Mon, May 30
    68 F | 59 F

    Mostly cloudy with a t-storm



  • Tue, May 31
    70 F | 59 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Wed, June 1
    70 F | 52 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Thu, June 2
    68 F | 56 F

    Considerable cloudiness



  • Fri, June 3
    73 F | 52 F

    A morning t-storm possible



  • Sat, June 4
    72 F | 55 F

    A p.m. t-storm possible

Satellite Maps

2016-05-26T06:45:00-04:00

2016-05-26T07:15:00-04:00

2016-05-26T07:45:00-04:00

2016-05-26T08:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 61F
High: 92F 1914
Low: 30F 1949
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions