weather34° Heavy snowHigh: 43° | Low: 29°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Wednesday November 26, 2014
Current Portland Conditions
34°Heavy snow
19° RealFeel™

TODAYColder with periods of snow; rain mixed in early, accumulating 3-6 inches

TONIGHT Breezy with snow, 3-6"; storm total snowfall 6-10 inches; roads will be snow-packed and slippery

85%Chance of Precipitation
12.7 mi/h Wind
29.95 inHg Barometric Pressure
92% Relative Humidity
32F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
0.25 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:49 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today November 26
    43 F | 29 F

    Snow and rain



  • Thu, November 27
    38 F | 19 F

    Mostly cloudy with flurries



  • Fri, November 28
    35 F | 13 F

    Times of clouds and sun



  • Sat, November 29
    34 F | 25 F

    Clouds and sun



  • Sun, November 30
    46 F | 37 F

    Milder with clouds and sun



  • Mon, December 1
    48 F | 20 F

    Intervals of clouds and sun



  • Tue, December 2
    32 F | 23 F

    Mostly sunny and colder



  • Wed, December 3
    46 F | 32 F

    Rain, some ice early; milder



  • Thu, December 4
    48 F | 32 F

    Sunshine



  • Fri, December 5
    44 F | 16 F

    Mostly cloudy

Satellite Maps

2014-11-26T16:15:00-05:00

2014-11-26T16:45:00-05:00

2014-11-26T17:15:00-05:00

2014-11-26T17:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 35F
High: 60F 1988
Low: 10F 1938
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions