weather15° SunnyHigh: 23° | Low: 3°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday February 27, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
15°Sunny
20° RealFeel™

TODAYPartly sunny and very cold

TONIGHT Mainly clear and bitterly cold

8%Chance of Precipitation
4.6 mi/h Wind
30.33 inHg Barometric Pressure
33% Relative Humidity
-9F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:21 AM
  • Sunset 5:27 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today February 27
    23 F | 3 F

    Partly sunny and very cold



  • Sat, February 28
    27 F | 6 F

    Plenty of sunshine



  • Sun, March 1
    31 F | 23 F

    Thickening clouds



  • Mon, March 2
    38 F | 10 F

    Snow early in the morning



  • Tue, March 3
    30 F | 25 F

    Partly sunny



  • Wed, March 4
    44 F | 33 F

    Rain and drizzle; not as cold



  • Thu, March 5
    38 F | 13 F

    A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy



  • Fri, March 6
    27 F | 9 F

    Colder with sunshine



  • Sat, March 7
    29 F | 16 F

    Mostly cloudy and cold



  • Sun, March 8
    29 F | 17 F

    Cold with plenty of sunshine

Satellite Maps

2015-02-27T07:45:00-05:00

2015-02-27T08:15:00-05:00

2015-02-27T08:45:00-05:00

2015-02-27T09:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 22F
High: 57F 1976
Low: -14F 1950
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions