weather60° FoggyHigh: 77° | Low: 56°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday May 29, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
60°Foggy
56° RealFeel™

TODAYClouds and sun

TONIGHT Partly cloudy with areas of fog

9%Chance of Precipitation
6.9 mi/h Wind
30.26 inHg Barometric Pressure
96% Relative Humidity
59F Dewpoint
20% Cloud Cover
0.5 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:04 AM
  • Sunset 8:13 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today May 29
    77 F | 56 F

    Clouds and sun



  • Sat, May 30
    79 F | 64 F

    Intervals of clouds and sun



  • Sun, May 31
    68 F | 47 F

    Not as warm with rain



  • Mon, June 1
    58 F | 46 F

    Periods of rain



  • Tue, June 2
    57 F | 46 F

    Mostly cloudy, showers around



  • Wed, June 3
    69 F | 50 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Thu, June 4
    77 F | 56 F

    Partly sunny and comfortable



  • Fri, June 5
    81 F | 58 F

    Cloudy and very warm



  • Sat, June 6
    78 F | 57 F

    More sun than clouds



  • Sun, June 7
    76 F | 54 F

    Cloudy with a stray shower

Satellite Maps

2015-05-29T20:15:00-04:00

2015-05-29T20:45:00-04:00

2015-05-29T21:15:00-04:00

2015-05-29T21:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 63F
High: 91F 1931
Low: 35F 1964
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions