Tuesday January 27, 2015
weather16° SnowHigh: 18° | Low: 13°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday January 27, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
16°Snow
-11° RealFeel™

TODAYBlizzard conditions with strong winds, low visibility and heavy snow, accumulating 6-10"

TONIGHT Snow, with blizzard conditions early, accumulating 4-8 inches; storm total snowfall around a foot

100%Chance of Precipitation
23 mi/h Wind
29.5 inHg Barometric Pressure
84% Relative Humidity
12F Dewpoint
60% Cloud Cover
0.25 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:03 AM
  • Sunset 4:45 pm
  • Moon
    First
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today January 27
    18 F | 13 F

    Blizzard



  • Wed, January 28
    25 F | 2 F

    Windy and not as cold



  • Thu, January 29
    30 F | 26 F

    Some sun, then turning cloudy



  • Fri, January 30
    38 F | 9 F

    Snow at times



  • Sat, January 31
    18 F | -2 F

    Snow; windy, much colder



  • Sun, February 1
    21 F | 11 F

    Turning cloudy and cold



  • Mon, February 2
    23 F | 2 F

    Cold with snow



  • Tue, February 3
    12 F | -6 F

    Sunshine and bitterly cold



  • Wed, February 4
    20 F | 8 F

    Cloudy and cold



  • Thu, February 5
    24 F | 21 F

    Mostly cloudy

Satellite Maps

2015-01-27T12:45:00-05:00

2015-01-27T13:15:00-05:00

2015-01-27T13:45:00-05:00

2015-01-27T14:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 20F
High: 57F 1974
Low: -18F 1994
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions