Cloudy 3° Cloudy High: 21° | Low: -1° Ten Day ForecastWeather Alert
All Sections
Saturday February 13, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
Cloudy
-2° RealFeel™

TODAY Mostly cloudy, becoming windier and cold with a bit of snow, accumulating a coating to an inch

TONIGHT Snow, up to 1"; storm total snowfall a coating to an inch or two; extreme cold can be dangerous

68%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
29.79 inHg Barometric Pressure
83% Relative Humidity
-1F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:43 AM
  • Sunset 5:08 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today February 13
    21 F | -1 F

    A bit of snow



  • Sun, February 14
    10 F | -4 F

    Mostly sunny and colder



  • Mon, February 15
    27 F | 26 F

    Mostly cloudy and not as cold



  • Tue, February 16
    46 F | 31 F

    Milder; afternoon rain



  • Wed, February 17
    40 F | 23 F

    Mostly cloudy, snow showers



  • Thu, February 18
    30 F | 16 F

    Mostly sunny and colder



  • Fri, February 19
    32 F | 25 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sat, February 20
    38 F | 23 F

    Cloudy



  • Sun, February 21
    41 F | 22 F

    Considerable clouds



  • Mon, February 22
    40 F | 13 F

    Cloudy with snow possible

Satellite Maps

2016-02-13T03:15:00-05:00

2016-02-13T03:45:00-05:00

2016-02-13T04:45:00-05:00

2016-02-13T05:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 19F
High: 60F 1951
Low: -22F 1967
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions