weather32° Light snowHigh: 38° | Low: 24°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Thursday November 27, 2014
Current Portland Conditions
32°Light snow
13° RealFeel™

TODAYMostly cloudy with a couple of flurries; roads and sidewalks will be slippery in the morning

TONIGHT Partly cloudy

58%Chance of Precipitation
20.7 mi/h Wind
29.76 inHg Barometric Pressure
81% Relative Humidity
27F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
1.75 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:50 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today November 27
    38 F | 24 F

    Mainly cloudy with flurries



  • Fri, November 28
    34 F | 12 F

    Clouds and sunshine



  • Sat, November 29
    34 F | 24 F

    Clouds and sun



  • Sun, November 30
    47 F | 38 F

    Areas of low clouds; milder



  • Mon, December 1
    47 F | 20 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Tue, December 2
    31 F | 22 F

    Sunny and colder



  • Wed, December 3
    48 F | 32 F

    Morning rain; cloudy, milder



  • Thu, December 4
    48 F | 32 F

    Sunshine



  • Fri, December 5
    44 F | 16 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sat, December 6
    30 F | 18 F

    Cloudy and colder

Satellite Maps

2014-11-27T02:15:00-05:00

2014-11-27T02:45:00-05:00

2014-11-27T03:15:00-05:00

2014-11-27T03:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 34F
High: 62F 1896
Low: 6F 1957
Precipitation: 2.48 in

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions