weather30° Light snow/fogHigh: 34° | Low: 19°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday January 30, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
30°Light snow/fog
31° RealFeel™

TODAYWet snow, accumulating an additional 1-3 inches

TONIGHT Windy with snow of varying intensity, accumulating an additional 3-6 inches

95%Chance of Precipitation
3.5 mi/h Wind
29.81 inHg Barometric Pressure
92% Relative Humidity
28F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
1 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:00 AM
  • Sunset 4:49 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today January 30
    34 F | 19 F

    Wet snow



  • Sat, January 31
    20 F | 2 F

    Colder with snow tapering off



  • Sun, February 1
    21 F | -1 F

    Mostly sunny and cold



  • Mon, February 2
    11 F | -9 F

    Snow; windy and colder



  • Tue, February 3
    13 F | 6 F

    Partly sunny and very cold



  • Wed, February 4
    33 F | 22 F

    Low clouds and not as cold



  • Thu, February 5
    32 F | 2 F

    A little icy mix in the a.m.



  • Fri, February 6
    15 F | -6 F

    Decreasing clouds and colder



  • Sat, February 7
    18 F | 1 F

    Partly sunny and cold



  • Sun, February 8
    23 F | 18 F

    Turning cloudy and cold

Satellite Maps

2015-01-30T07:45:00-05:00

2015-01-30T08:15:00-05:00

2015-01-30T08:45:00-05:00

2015-01-30T09:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 20F
High: 53F 1914
Low: -14F 1948
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions