Tuesday January 27, 2015
weather12° Heavy snowHigh: 19° | Low: 13°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday January 27, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
12°Heavy snow
-18° RealFeel™

TODAYBlizzard conditions with strong winds, low visibility and heavy snow, accumulating 6-10"

TONIGHT Snow, with blizzard conditions early, accumulating an additional 4-8 inches

100%Chance of Precipitation
24.2 mi/h Wind
29.68 inHg Barometric Pressure
80% Relative Humidity
7F Dewpoint
90% Cloud Cover
0.25 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:03 AM
  • Sunset 4:45 pm
  • Moon
    First
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today January 27
    19 F | 13 F

    Blizzard



  • Wed, January 28
    25 F | 4 F

    A bit of morning snow



  • Thu, January 29
    29 F | 24 F

    Some sun, then turning cloudy



  • Fri, January 30
    39 F | 4 F

    Snow at times



  • Sat, January 31
    16 F | 0 F

    Snow; windy, much colder



  • Sun, February 1
    20 F | 10 F

    Turning cloudy and cold



  • Mon, February 2
    11 F | -12 F

    Mostly cloudy and colder



  • Tue, February 3
    12 F | -6 F

    Sunshine and bitterly cold



  • Wed, February 4
    20 F | 8 F

    Cloudy and cold



  • Thu, February 5
    24 F | 21 F

    Mostly cloudy

Satellite Maps

2015-01-27T06:45:00-05:00

2015-01-27T07:15:00-05:00

2015-01-27T07:45:00-05:00

2015-01-27T08:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 20F
High: 57F 1974
Low: -18F 1994
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions