weather73° Mostly sunnyHigh: 82° | Low: 60°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday July 6, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
73°Mostly sunny
71° RealFeel™

TODAYPleasant with more sun than clouds

TONIGHT Clear

5%Chance of Precipitation
6.9 mi/h Wind
30.1 inHg Barometric Pressure
61% Relative Humidity
59F Dewpoint
25% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:06 AM
  • Sunset 8:25 pm
  • Moon
    WaningGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today July 6
    82 F | 60 F

    Partly sunny and pleasant



  • Tue, July 7
    75 F | 66 F

    Partly sunny and more humid



  • Wed, July 8
    82 F | 57 F

    A couple of showers



  • Thu, July 9
    73 F | 58 F

    Partly sunny and pleasant



  • Fri, July 10
    79 F | 60 F

    Comfortable with sunshine



  • Sat, July 11
    79 F | 60 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sun, July 12
    77 F | 62 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Mon, July 13
    77 F | 63 F

    An afternoon t-storm or two



  • Tue, July 14
    74 F | 59 F

    Some rain and a thunderstorm



  • Wed, July 15
    74 F | 50 F

    Times of clouds and sun

Satellite Maps

2015-07-06T16:15:00-04:00

2015-07-06T16:45:00-04:00

2015-07-06T17:15:00-04:00

2015-07-06T17:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 69F
High: 97F 1911
Low: 41F 1962
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions