weather39° CloudyHigh: 42° | Low: 34°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Wednesday December 17, 2014
Current Portland Conditions
39°Cloudy
33° RealFeel™

TODAYRain tapering off

TONIGHT Periods of rain changing to snow with little or no accumulation

100%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
29.68 inHg Barometric Pressure
88% Relative Humidity
36F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:09 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today December 17
    42 F | 34 F

    Rain tapering off



  • Thu, December 18
    42 F | 27 F

    Windy; a little morning snow



  • Fri, December 19
    36 F | 24 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Sat, December 20
    32 F | 25 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Sun, December 21
    36 F | 28 F

    Rather cloudy



  • Mon, December 22
    37 F | 30 F

    Partial sunshine



  • Tue, December 23
    41 F | 33 F

    Partial sunshine



  • Wed, December 24
    43 F | 35 F

    A little afternoon rain



  • Thu, December 25
    41 F | 28 F

    Rain



  • Fri, December 26
    38 F | 20 F

    Low clouds

Satellite Maps

2014-12-15T07:15:00-05:00

2014-12-15T07:45:00-05:00

2014-12-15T08:45:00-05:00

2014-12-15T09:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 22F
High: 57F 1984
Low: -12F 1942
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions

  • video Featured Video

    News
    Meteorologist David Epstein talks about winter temperatures
    play
    play