weather54° Partly sunnyHigh: 61° | Low: 44°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday April 28, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
54°Partly sunny
52° RealFeel™

TODAYBreezy with clouds giving way to some sun

TONIGHT Partly cloudy

16%Chance of Precipitation
16.1 mi/h Wind
29.73 inHg Barometric Pressure
39% Relative Humidity
30F Dewpoint
40% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:38 AM
  • Sunset 7:40 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today April 28
    61 F | 44 F

    Breezy with clouds breaking



  • Wed, April 29
    59 F | 42 F

    Clouds and sun



  • Thu, April 30
    58 F | 41 F

    Times of sun and clouds



  • Fri, May 1
    52 F | 39 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sat, May 2
    55 F | 39 F

    Cloudy



  • Sun, May 3
    62 F | 42 F

    Partly sunny and warmer



  • Mon, May 4
    67 F | 47 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Tue, May 5
    72 F | 43 F

    Warm with clouds and sun



  • Wed, May 6
    59 F | 46 F

    A morning shower; cooler



  • Thu, May 7
    64 F | 46 F

    Mostly cloudy

Satellite Maps

2015-04-28T08:45:00-04:00

2015-04-28T09:15:00-04:00

2015-04-28T09:45:00-04:00

2015-04-28T10:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 58F
High: 92F 2009
Low: 24F 1947
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions