weather32° Partly sunnyHigh: 35° | Low: 8°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday March 2, 2015
Current Portland Conditions
35°Partly sunny
24° RealFeel™

TODAYClouds giving way to sun; windy this afternoon

TONIGHT Clear, breezy and colder

14%Chance of Precipitation
17.3 mi/h Wind
29.87 inHg Barometric Pressure
39% Relative Humidity
13F Dewpoint
40% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:16 AM
  • Sunset 5:31 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today March 2
    35 F | 8 F

    Windy this afternoon



  • Tue, March 3
    27 F | 25 F

    Cold with plenty of sun



  • Wed, March 4
    46 F | 29 F

    Showers of rain and snow



  • Thu, March 5
    29 F | 5 F

    Mostly cloudy and colder



  • Fri, March 6
    25 F | 14 F

    Plenty of sunshine, but cold



  • Sat, March 7
    36 F | 20 F

    Mostly cloudy and not as cold



  • Sun, March 8
    38 F | 20 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Mon, March 9
    43 F | 27 F

    A wintry mix in the morning



  • Tue, March 10
    39 F | 17 F

    Sunny



  • Wed, March 11
    34 F | 14 F

    Times of clouds and sun

Satellite Maps

2015-03-02T09:45:00-05:00

2015-03-02T10:15:00-05:00

2015-03-02T10:45:00-05:00

2015-03-02T11:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 24F
High: 57F 1985
Low: -9F 1967
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions