The members of the cast for the play “Sea Turn” were, left to right in the front row, Eva Bickford, Mrs. W.T. Libby, Lena Day, Ethelyn Moody, John Sawtelle, Mrs. Cotton, Bee Alden, Maud Sawtelle and Charlotte Collins; back row, Willis Carll, George Burnell, unknown, Bess Whittier, Ralph Goodrich, Isabel Benson, unknown, Mrs. Larochelle, Letty Shackford, Waldo Fenlason, unknown, and Steve Shackford.

Photo courtesy of George Watson, Gorham Historical Society archivist.

Gorham remembered 0322

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: