The Manufacturers Association of Maine awarded a total of $8,000 in scholarships to the following 11 Maine college students:

Brian Beach of Augusta, who attends Southern Maine Community College.

Eric Flewelling of Pittsfield, Zachery Wehry of Waterville, Christopher Morin of Saint David and Maggi Soliman of Bangor, who attend Eastern Maine Community College.

Brenden M. Wilson of Corinth, Kelton Cullenberg of Chesterfield, Benjamin Allen Picard of Presque Isle, and Tyler Peabody of Hampden attend University of Maine School of Engineering at Orono.

Shaun Douglas Turner of Waldoboro and John Nathaniel Condon of Sumner attend University of Southern Maine ASET.