Mt. Ararat recently bestowed awards to top spring athletes.

The baseball team’s Outstanding Senior was Tim Bickford. T.C. Schofield won the Coach’s Award.

The junior varsity baseball team gave its Coach’s Award to Jordan Daigle. Trent Charnock was the freshman team winner.

Softball’s Outstanding Senior was Meghan Carr. Taylor Pare won the Coach’s Award.

At the JV level, Jodie Curley took home the Coach’s Award.

Boys’ lacrosse gave Dylan Bousquet-Smith its Outstanding Senior Award. John Carpenter won the Coach’s Award. Ben Davis was given the JV Coach’s Award.

Girls’ lacrosse’s Whitney Dano was named Outstanding Senior. Evelyn Dickinson won the Coach’s Award, while Charlotte Crosby took home the Coach’s Award for the JV squad.

The boys’ track Outstanding Senior honor went to Matt Pelletier. The girls’ team’s Outstanding Senior was Katrina Gelwick. Coach’s Awards went to Jamie Rosenberg of the boys’ squad and Rebecca Merritt on the girls’ side.

The boys’ tennis Outstanding Senior honor was given to Francis Meisenbach. Adam Levesque won the Coach’s Award.

The girls’ tennis Outstanding Senior was Linda Fogg. The Coach’s Award was given to Anna Rohman.

Sidebar Elements

Meghan Carr won Mt. Ararat’s softball Outstanding Senior Award.

Whitney Dano was given the Mt. Ararat girls’ lacrosse team’s Outstanding Senior Award.