YARMOUTH — Town voters overwhelmingly approved a $19.3 million school budget for 2011-12 today and elected representatives to the Town Council and School Committee.

The vote was 779 to 210 in favor of the school spending plan, according to Town Clerk Jennifer Doten.

Andrew Kittredge, Randall Bates and Leslie Hyde won a five-way race for three Town Council seats. Margaret Groban and Judiann Smith won a three-way race for two School Committee seats.