PORTLAND — Scarborough held Lewiston scoreless for the final 14 minutes to capture its fourth state Class A boys’ lacrosse championship in six seasons this morning at Fitzpatrick Stadium with a 6-4 win.

Peter Moore scored two goals for the Red Storm (14-1), while Jon Blaisdell, Nate Hopkins, John Wheeler and Ryan Pallotta each added a goal.

Curtis Robinson scored twice for the Blue Devils, who also got goals from. Sam Cloutier and Abdi Osman each added a goal. Lewiston finished 13-2.