North Yarmouth Academy recently held its Spring Sports Award night and several athletes were honored.

Baseball gave its Most Valuable Player award to Ryan Salerno. The Coaches’ award went to Aaron Guiseley.

Softball’s MVP was Kylie Dalbec. Mallory Ianno won the Coaches’ award.

The boys’ lacrosse MVP was Weston Nolan. Matt Kibler won the Coaches’ award.

The junior varsity boys’ lacrosse squad gave its Coaches’ award to Ben Randall.

Katie Cawley won the girls’ lacrosse Coaches’ award.

The JV team gave a Coaches’ award to Emily Claytor and named Olivia Madore MVP.

Boys’ outdoor track’s MVP was Alex Coffin. Grant McPherson won the Coaches’ award.

The girls’ track MVP was Hilary Detert. Kayla Rose won the Coaches’ award.

Boys’ tennis named Burke Paxton MVP. Dean Walters won the Coaches’ award.

Girls’ tennis gave a Coaches’ award to Sarah Jordan. Ally Morrison and Jessica Powers shared Most Improved Player honors.

Charlie Gerrity and Emily Harrison were the Athletic Council award winners.