Advanced Degrees

Northeastern University, Boston: Anthony Ardito of Portland, Master of Accounting and Master of Business Administration.


Colby College, Waterville: Courtney Beaulieu, Hopestill Kraft, Molly Muller, Edmund Piper, Alexis Kramer, Amy Eklund and Jenna Sood, all of Falmouth; D. Jared Hourihan, Portland.

DePaul University, Chicago: Rebecca Chase, Westbrook; Natalie Williams, Portland; Adrienne Watkinson, Richmond.

Kaplan University: Liesha Petrovich, Norway; Colleen Wellman, Lincolnville; Millie Weaver, Bath; Wendy Jimmo and Daniel Krampetz, both of Acton; Lauren Grove, Kittery; Jessica Kimball, Bridgton; Amanda Robledo and Michael Doherty, both of Brunswick; Jean Green, Gorham; Amber Gerry, Limerick; Laura Reny, Sanford; Ashley Lavalle, Shapleigh; K.C. Salter, South Portland.


Elmira, N.Y., College: Madelaine Whalen of Woolwich received the Presidential Scholarship, which is valued at $72,000.

Founder Scholarships, valued at $48,000, were awarded by the college to: Megan Boisclair, Biddeford; Samantha Bryan, Old Orchard Beach; Kelsey Harrington, Cape Elizabeth; Michaela Holt, Portland; Samantha Labbe, Buxton; Vanessa McCrum, Saco; and Sarah Spicer, Whitefield.