PORTLAND — Incumbents in the races for three City Council seats all won re-election, according to unofficial results released by the city late Tuesday night.

District 1 Councilor Kevin Donoghue defeated Justin Benjamin Pollard, 2,406 votes to 1,473.

In District 2, Councilor David Marshall received 2,889 ballots to win over Shane Boyington, who received 1,016.

In the race for an at-large seat, incumbent Nicholas Mavedones, Jr., defeated Wellington Lyons by a margin of 11,706 votes to 9,677.

filed under: