ONGOING EVENTS

Every Monday (except Feb. 18,
center is closed)
9 a.m., Crafters
9 a.m., Loosen Up!
10 a.m., Yoga
11 a.m., Table Tennis
11 a.m., Chair Yoga
Noon, Bridge
6 p.m., Belly Dancing
Every Tuesday
8:30 a.m., AARP Tax Help (not Jan.
29)
9 a.m., Table Tennis
10 a.m., Art
1 p.m., Woodcarving (not Feb. 26)
Every Wednesday
8:45 a.m., Cribbage
9 a.m., Loosen Up!
10 a.m., Table Tennis
12:30 p.m., Tai Chi-Advanced
1 p.m., Write On!
3:30 p.m., Teens First
Every Thursday
9 a.m., Table Tennis (not Feb. 21)
10 a.m., Art
1 p.m., AARP Tax Help (not Jan. 31,
Feb. 21)
5 p.m., Yoga
6 p.m., Course in Miracles
6 p.m., Beginning Line Dancing
7:15 p.m., Advanced Line Dancing
Every Friday
9 a.m., Loosen Up!
10 a.m., Table Tennis
12:30 p.m., Beginning Tai Chi
1:30 p.m., Qigong
Every Saturday
9 a.m., Get Fit With Ida (not Feb. 2)
10 a.m., Bridge

SPECIAL EVENTS

Monday, Jan. 28
10 a.m., Exploring Your World and
Beyond With Google Earth: Hands
on Workshop with Craig Snapp
2:15 p.m., Laughter Club
Tuesday, Jan. 29
11 a.m., Computer Tutor — two day
class for creating an account and
using email
3 p.m., Alzheimer’s meeting
Thursday, Jan. 31
11 a.m., Computer Tutor — two day
class for creating an account and
using email
11 a.m., Drop In Cribbage Game
2 p.m., A Middle East Conversation
Series
Saturday, Feb. 2
9 a.m., Buddhist retreat
Tuesday, Feb. 5
1 p.m., Quilters
Wednesday, Feb. 6
1 p.m., People Plus vs. Bath Sr.
Center — The Bocce Battle,
Chapter 1
Thursday, Feb. 7
12:30 p.m., UU Church Discussion
Group
2 p.m., A Middle East Conversation
Series
Friday, Feb. 8
6:30 p.m., Folk Dance Brunswick
Saturday, Feb. 9
10 a.m., Training Tips for a At Home
Workout with Ida Messerman
Monday, Feb. 11
11 a.m., Apple Club! A group
of iUsers sharing information!
6:30 p.m., Civil War Bookclub
Tuesday, Feb. 12
11 a.m., Computer Tutor —
Computer 101
12:30 p.m., Welcome to Medicare
with Spectrum Generations
2 p.m., An Introduction To Digital
Cameras with Bernie Breitbart
6:30 p.m., Guided Film Series: Dial
Hitchcock for Murder with Alan
Sockloff
Wednesday, Feb. 13
8 a.m., Men’s Breakfast
2 p.m., Valentine’s Day Social
6 p.m., Hoop Dancing 101
Thursday, Feb. 14
11 a.m., Computer Tutor —
Computer 101
11:30 a.m., Cafe People Plus!
2 p.m., A Middle East Conversation
Series
Tuesday, Feb. 19
1 p.m., Quilters
3 p.m., Microsoft Windows 8 — An
Introduction with Debbie Kasper
6:30 p.m., Guided Film Series: Dial
Hitchcock for Murder with Alan
Sockloff
Thursday, Feb. 21
11:30 Blood Pressure Clinic
Noon, Lunch and Connections
2 p.m., AARP Tax Help
Friday, Feb. 22
6:30 p.m., Folk Dance Brunswick
Monday, Feb. 25
11 a.m., Apple Club! A group
of iUsers sharing information!
Tuesday, Feb. 26
11 a.m., Computer Tutor — How to
Plan Your Travel Online
2:30 p.m., Café en Français
6:30 p.m., Guided Film Series: Dial
Hitchcock for Murder with Alan
Sockloff
Wednesday, Feb. 27
8:30 a.m., Women’s Breakfast!
11 a.m., Living Will Brown Bag
Luncheon
Thursday, Feb. 28
11 a.m., Computer Tutor — How to
Plan Your Travel Online
1 p.m., Cooking For One with Claudia
Adams

People Plus is closed each Sunday. Teen Center is open Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 2:30-5:30 p.m. The Teen Center will be closed during school vacation, Feb. 18-21. (For updates, visit www.PeoplePlusMaine.org.)



filed under: