The Falmouth 11-12 baseball all-stars recently won the District 6 championship and advanced to the state championships in Biddeford.

Left to right: Coach Ed Manganello, Sean Dilworth, Sam Manganello, Connor Coffin, Carson James, Coach Matt Rogers, Nate Rogers, Brady Douglas, Coach Matt Douglas, Andrew Arnoldo, Jackson Quinn, Josh LeFevre, Alex Smith, Ike Kiely, Coach Tim Smith.

Absent: Michael Simonds.

Facebook comments