LOUDON, N.H. — Kyle Busch led all but a handful of laps and simply dominated in his latest Xfinity Series victory Saturday at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Busch raced to his sixth Xfinity victory of the season and record-extending 82nd of his career.

The 2015 Sprint Cup champion also won the last race at Kentucky Speedway and his six wins have come in just 10 races.

He went over the 17,000 laps-led mark in his career and was never seriously challenged, pulling away off every restart and he eventually took his traditional victory bow.

Erik Jones was second, followed by Brad Keselowski, Daniel Suarez and Austin Dillon.

INDYCAR: Scott Dixon turned a lap of 59.9073 seconds to win the pole at Indy Toronto.

Dixon won his 24th career pole and first this season.

He nipped Helio Castroneves on the final lap of the fast six group to start first Sunday on the streets surrounding Exhibition Place.

“Whenever you can start on the pole, especially on the street courses, it’s a big help,” Dixon said.

Castroneves was second, followed by series points leader Simon Pagenaud, Will Power, Sebastien Bourdais and James Hinchcliffe.

Dixon was the fifth driver to win a pole this season.

The pole moved Dixon ahead of Johnny Rutherford for 12th on the career poles list.