Wells High School students and staff were recognized during a Breakfast of Champions on Dec. 20, and are pictured here, from left to right: Shane Daly, Marcus Desveaux, Elizabeth Thompson, Mr. Timothy Ericson, Mr. Jay Moore, Ms. Sherri Anderson-Wormwood, Mr. Michael Richards, Christopher “Cody” Brassard, Charlie Bell, Mrs. Brenda Dyer, Mr. Jason Hludik, Kayla Schneider and Bailey Marsh.

        Comments are not available on this story.

        filed under: