Pictured is the hydrofoils engineering team planning to build a hydrofoil boat. Back row, left to right: Trevor Thompson (PNSY), Rick Cecchetti (PNSY), Dave Hawk (PNSY), Steven Weston (USS Scranton), Kyle Goodale, Ryan Marsh, Jason Hludik, Chrys Demos and Gavin Turnbull. Front row, left to right: Zack Pierce, Nate Ouellette, Erskine Lothrop, Dan Charpentier, Jake Wilson and David Jacobs.

        Comments are not available on this story.

        filed under: