The University of New England has identified top academic performers achieving distinction on the school’s Dean’s List for the Fall 2018 semester. JOURNAL TRIBUNE file photo

BIDDEFORD — The following students have been named to the Dean’s List for the 2018 fall semester at the University of New England.

Dean’s List students have attained a grade point average of 3.3 or better out of a possible 4.0 at the end of the semester.

The University of New England is Maine’s largest private university, featuring two distinctive campuses in Maine, a vibrant campus in Tangier, Morocco, and an array of innovative offerings online. Its hands-on, experiential approach empowers students to join the next generation of leaders in their chosen fields.

UNE is home to Maine’s only medical and dental colleges, a variety of other interprofessionally aligned health care programs, and nationally recognized degree paths in the marine sciences, the natural and social sciences, business, the humanities and the arts.

Students achieving Dean’s List status for the fall semester are:


Liam Darcy
Bethany Leveille
Sasha Malone


Emily Hanson


Mary Bergendahl
Sarah Drake
Mallory Feenstra
Phuong Lu
Chad Rumney
Jordan White


Haley Bauman
Hayley Chute
Jaime Coyle
Joseph Curit
Molly Dow
Darcy Fisher
Brady Fleurent
Rebekah Guay
Kimberly Hatch
Peyton Janelle
Stephen Johnson
LaMia LaFlamme
Melanie Mansir
Mia Martel
Peyton McKeown
Kaitlin Miniutti
Alexandra Morse
Arianna Paul
Casey Phelps
Haley Ruth
Camden Saucier
Olivia Scott
Trevor Therrien
Jessica White
Owen Williams
Ellen Wise
Phoiphailin Young

Biddeford Pool

Damille Devenyi
Christine Queally


Courtney Reynolds
Connor Sirois
Holley Sirois
Corey Young

Cape Neddick

Elise Bartlett
Ashley Karpowicz
April St. Pierre


Meghan Holley

East Waterboro 

Matthew Prokey
Holly Stevens


Jessica Brenna
Emma MacDonald
Lydia McIntire
Heather Snook
Samantha Waters

Hollis Center

Drake Stinson
Reilly Staples


Adrienne Dumas
Emily Ferrick
James Fuller
Zander Kosmala
Alissa Kruszenski
Brady Lamontagne
Madison Lux
Emily Rickert
Sierra Tartre
Matthew Whalen


Avery Alberghini
Emily Dupler
Olivia Kudas
Samantha Smith
Christopher Taggart


Jakob Nielsen
Marissa Smith
Raven Reinzo


Kyle Sillon


Austin Flanigan
Jason Harmon


Spencer Bourassa
Samantha Daigle
Hope Dubois
Nathan Metayer
Hope Saucier

North Waterboro

Alyssa Bryan

Donovan Duffy
Mikenzie Dwyer
Jesse Hall

North Berwick

Abby Corriveau

Old Orchard Beach

Korinne Bohunsky
Eryn Bardsley
Margaret Caudill
Emilie Chard
Kellan Corbett
Abigail Dubois
Christian Dunbar
Kristie McNall
Samuel Pavlyuk
Mark Stubbs


Zachary Archer
Kaylee Blake
Samantha Blau
Jennifer Chretien
Kailey Dubuque
Ebony Dukes
Victoria Dukes
Kaitlyn Genest
Samantha Grela
Sarah Henry
Cuong Huynh
Molly Jacques
Madison Lawlor
Zyanna League
Laura Luchetti
Sara MacEachern
Brian Martin
Victoria Mitchell
Nicole Patterson
Jessica Sharma
Cameron Twombly
Erica Verville


Emma Graves
Elizabeth Hansen
Vanessa Hodge
Sydney Littlefield
Chauna Oak
Cassidy Sirois
Nina Tekelenburg
Sarah Titcomb
Colby Williams


Melissa Carmichael
Monica Hodgkin
Karlie Pike

South Berwick

Nicholas Dalecki
Dylan Gagner
Marlee Gagnon
Emma Teague
Julia Lord


Matthew McLeod


Emily Wasina


Caeli Beecher
Michelle Desjardins
Bryn Heyland
Kayla Looper
Richard Patnaude
Kenneth Wright III


Alexa Ayoub

Maeve Campbell
Brittany Catling
Victoria Churchill
Kaela Kee

filed under: