Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, Ind.: Ryan Hamilton, Portland.

Bowdoin College, Brunswick: Molly Masterton, Windham: Academic Award for Environmental Studies; Tess Beem, Yarmouth, and Patricia Thibodeau, Cape Elizabeth: Geology Book Award.
Meredith College, Raleigh, N.C.: Sara Croninger, Alfred, award for outstanding leadership and contributions to Alpha Psi Omega.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.