Paul LePage (R)

1st Congressional District

U.S. Rep. Chellie Pingree (D)

Senate District 6

Sen. Philip L. Bartlett II (D)

Senate District 7

Sen. Lawrence Bliss (D)

House District 121

Rep. Cynthia Dill (D)

House District 122

Rep. Terry Morrison (D)

House District 123

Rep. Jane Eberle (D)

House District 124

Rep. Bryan Kaenrath (D)

House District 127

Amy Volk (R)

House District 128

Heather Sirocki (R)

S.P. Council

Tom Blake
Al Livingston

S.P. School Board

Richard Carter
Sara Goldberg
Richard Matthews

S.P. School Bond


C.E. Council

Frank Governali
Caitlin Jordan

C.E. School Board

Kimberly Monaghan-Derrig
Michael Moore

Scarborough Council

Judith Roy
Richard Sullivan
Michael Wood

Scarborough School Board

John Cole
Aymie Hardesty

Scarborough Charter


Oxford Casino


Dental Bond


Land Bond


See for complete results

Sidebar Elements

Paul Lepage

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: