Excelsior College, Albany, N.Y.: Elizabeth Huot, Lisbon.

Dean’s List

Babson College, Wellesley, Mass.: Jeffrey Croteau and Zachary Breed, both of Cape Elizabeth; Graham Collins, Cumberland; Courtney Heimann, North Yarmouth; Curtis Dulac, Scarborough.


Coker College, Hartsville, S.C.: Christina Nealey of Gorham was recently inducted into the college’s chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa honor society.

Ithaca (N.Y.) College: Eve Miller of Freeport and Fiona Duncan of Topsham were inducted into the college’s Oracle Honor Society in November.

Saint Joseph’s College, Standish: Madylan Kluna of Standish has received a $1,000 scholarship from the Maine Higher Education Assistance Foundation.

Western New England College, Springfield, Mass.: Caroline Bixby of Round Pond has been selected for inclusion in the 2010-2011 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges.