BUXTON — Voters have elected Jean Harmon and Robert Libby from a pool of seven for the Board of Selectmen.

Hilda Lynch was a write-in candidate elected to the Maine School Administrative District 6 Board of Directors. David Savage, Susan Schaller and John Vedral were all elected to the Planning Board. Richard Emery, Melissa Jordan, Alfred Frantoni, Dennis Santolucito and Jacob Stoddard were elected to the Budget Committee.

Voters also approved two referendum questions regarding changes to the town’s zoning ordinance, but rejected by 10 votes a proposal to enter into a one-year lease agreement with MSAD 6 that would have allowed the use of vacant Hanson School as a community center for the cost of $1.