The Orioles won the recent Cumberland/North Yarmouth Little League Majors Division championship, beating the Yankees, 5-2.

Front row (left to right): Assistant coach Chris Kennedy, Nicholas Small, Max Stickney, Brad Spoerri, Eben Kiesow, Ben Kennedy, Will Pidgeon, assistant coach Bert Kiesow.

Back row: Assistant coach Glen Spoerri, head coach Dan Roberts, Aidan Roberts, Christopher Miner, Ryan Megathlin, Oliver Watts, Devlin O’Keefe, Jacob Small, assistant coach John Miner.