AUBURN — Central Maine Community College has announced the Dean’s List for the fall 2011 semester. Students on the President’s List earned a semester grade point average of 3.9 or higher. High honors denote a minimum GPA of 3.6 and honors recognizes those with a minimum GPA of 3.3. The following are students from The Times Record’s circulation area.

President’s honors

Bowdoin: Jordan Small

Brunswick: Charles Wright

Lisbon: Jennifer Bilodeau, Lynne Denny, Randy Ferrence, Kerstin Kenney, Julie Bickford, Andrew Dubois, Casey Goding, Scott Martin, John McCusker and Nanette Thibeault-Shedd.

Richmond: Leanna Kiesow

High honors

Bowdoin: Cindy Bousquet, Donald Hyde, Nichole Pinkham and Angela Swenson.

Brunswick: Stile Cantrell and Jared Cofer.

Dresden: Chelsea Adkins

Lisbon: Nichole Bowie, Scott Austin, Randi Brannon, Shelby Brannon, Jennifer Caton, Forrest Cornell, Nicole Dubay, Nicole Harlow-Babbin, Amy Lemay, Lindsay Lukeski, Stephen Obie, Nancy Ridley, Jessica Splude and Trista Ward.

Richmond: Casey Smith

Topsham: Jeffrey Pinette and Monique Thiboutot.

Wiscasset: Nicholas Hinkley and James Pray.


Bowdoin: Naomi Heuer and Sondra Smith.

Bowdoinham: Gregory Hurley and Shane Rector.

Durham: Lorene Johnson

Freeport: Sonia Jones

Lisbon: Laura Giraldo, Devan Knight, Hugues Norelus, Sally Songalewski, Devyn St Jean, Matthew Chasse, Kayla Gelinas, Cassandra Hall, Monica Lakin, Stacy Lebrun, Luke Lunt, Sara Matthews, Asiah McClain, Jennifer Morin, Kaylee Morin and Timothy Verrill.

Pownal: Kathleen Harlow and Jenna LeMay.

[email protected]

filed under: