Incumbent Colleen Hilton won her third term as Westbrook mayor Tuesday, with 1,872 votes.

Second in the three-way race was James Tranchemontagne with 1,228 votes. Ernest Porell came in third with 422 votes.

For Ward 2 city councilor, incumbent Victor Chau defeated Matt Maloney, 426-177.

In the three-way race for Ward 4 councilor, Gary Rairdon defeated Ann Peoples, a state representative, and Susan Rossignol, the city’s former finance director.

Rairdon had 272 votes, followed by Peoples with 224, then Rossignol with 63.

Incumbent John O’Hara held onto his at-large seat with 1,829 votes to Veronica Bates’ 1,469 votes.