Champlain College, Burlington, Vt.: Chelsea Hutchings of York received The Chandler S. Page Memorial Award:

Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.: The following students were inducted into Lambda Epsilon Sigma Honor Society: Emily Dumont, Auburn; Genelle Goodhue, Springvale; Kyle Randall, South Portland; Rebecca-Marie Lessard, Lewiston; Meghan McDonough, Brunswick. These students were inducted into the national honor society for their field, study: Kappa Delta Pi Honor Society: Ashley DeBlois, Auburn, Colleen L’Heureux, Scarborough; Reid Megathlin, Cumberland Foreside; Christine Zambernardi, Cumberland Center; Kappa Mu Epsilon Honor Society: Emily Dumont, Auburn; Phi Alpha Theta Honor Society: Reid Megathlin, Cumberland Foreside; Financial Management Association Honor Society: Kyle Randall, South Portland; Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society: Rebecca-Marie Lessard, Lewiston; Sigma Delta Pi Honor Society: Jane Farrell, Portland; Sigma Iota Rho Honor Society: Megan Fontaine, South Berwick; Sigma Zeta Honor Society: Emily Dumont, Auburn.

Universal Technical Institute, Norwood, Mass.: Patrick Sullivan of Yarmouth was awarded the Roger Penske Outstanding Student Award. He was one of two recipients nationally to receive the $12,000 cash award. Sullivan, a recent graduate of UTI, has been selected to the Porsche Technology Apprenticeship Training Program in Pennsylvania.

University of Florida, Gainesville: Rachel Magalski, a junior, of Kennebunk has been named a High Distinction Anderson Scholar, the school’s highest recognition for undergraduate academic achievement.