The Rangers won the Cumberland/North Yarmouth Little League Majors Division championship after rallying from four runs down in their final at-bat, thanks in large part to back-to-back home runs from Vick Morrone and Connor Sullivan.

Pictured: Coach Daryl Rawnsley, Gage Kakalis, Michael Flaherty, Connor Sullivan, TJ Frongillo, Vick Morrone, Matt Desjardins (in front), Matt Kramlich, Cole Bubblo, coach Rick Morrone, Brennan Rawnsley, Sam Caron, Riley Iris, coach Dave Sullivan.