Paul LePage (R)

U.S. Senate

Susan Collins (R)

1st Congressional

Chellie Pingree (D)

2nd Congressional

Bruce Poliquin (R)

State Senate 24

Stan Gerzofsky (D)

State Senate 25

Catherine Breen (D)

State House 43

Mark Dion (D)

State House 44

Teresa Pierce (D)

State House 45

Michael Timmons (R)

State House 46

Paul Chace (R)

State House 47

Janice Cooper (D)

State House 48

Sara Gideon (D)

Cumberland Referendums

Harris Road Zoning: Yes
Payson Property: Yes

Falmouth Library Bond


Freeport RSU Withdrawal


Freeport Town Council

Kristina Egan, Sarah Tracy, Bill Rixon

Freeport RSU 5 Board

Beth Parker, Lindsay Sterling

Freeport Sewer District

Sally Leland, Jerry Kennedy

Yarmouth Town Council

Rob Waeldner

Judge of Probate

Joseph Mazziotti (D)

Cumberland County D.A.

Stephanie Anderson (R)

Cumberland County Sheriff

Kevin Joyce (D)

Cumberland County Comm.

Stephen Gorden (I)

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: