Yarmouth’s sailing team recently won the Maine state championship and took home the Jim Morrisette Trophy, as the overall regatta winner of the Downeast Invitational Regatta, for the third year in a row. 

Pictured: Teo Scott, Ethan Merrill, Matt Bolles, Ben Palmer, Isabella Pardales, Dan Morse and Coach Nat Paine.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.