TheCalifano’s Tigers recently won its fourth straight South Portland National Little League Majors championship.

Front row, from left: Ben Prince, Joey Hanlon, Jackson Prince, Brett Bogosian, Noah Erskine and Zach Frank.

Back row: Manager Tom Desjardins, Camden Cloutier, Coach Steve Hanlon, Alex Cook, Anthony Nixon, Coach Dave Cloutier, Luca Desjardins, Tyler Small, Austin Gross and Coach Josh Small.