CHEBEAGUE ISLAND — Nomination papers for elected town offices are available at Town Hall.

Two three-year terms on the Board of Selectmen and two on the School Committee, also for three years, are up for election on June 14. Nomination papers are due back to Town Hall by May 2 at 5 p.m.

The two Board of Selectmen seats are held by Chairman Chris Loder and Selectman Jean-Louis “Bo” Beaupre, who was elected to the board in a March 1 special election. The two School Committee seats are held by Vice Chairwoman Suzanne Rugh and Carol White.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.