American Legion Auxiliary Unit #86 – Kate Donovan

American Legion Auxiliary Agnes Stansfield Scholarship – Chloe Hedrich

American Legion Gray Post #86 Scholarship – Stephanie Spaulding

American Legion Gray Post #86 Family Scholarship – Alexander Cobb

American Legion Gray Post #86 Boys State Scholarship – Tyler Davis, Maxwell Lambert

Bartlett and May Scholarship – Kate Donovan

James Bonney Memorial Scholarship – Benjamin Rogers

Bragdon Memorial Scholarship Amvets Post #6 – Benjamin Garcia, Rachael Lachance

Campbell Conference Football Scholarship – Tristan Herod

Jon E. Barton Memorial Scholarship – Austin Chase

Crystal Lake Association – Melody Larson

Cumberland Lodge #12 Russell L. Foss Scholarship – Seth Ordway

John S. and Marjoria R. Cunningham Scholarship – Seth Ordway

Frances Field Manchester Scholarship – Clara Phillips

James Finney Memorial Scholarship – Tram Ho, Ashley Jordan, Keaton McEvoy, Jennifer Sutherland

Lee Foster Memorial Music Scholarship – Nathan Thomas

Fraternal Order of Eagles Scholarship – Olivia Giles

Byron R. Gouzie Memorial Scholarship – Ceara Buzzell

Gray-New Gloucester HS Community Service Club – Chloe Hedrich, Jennifer Sutherland

Gray-New Gloucester Development Corporation – Austin Gallant

Gray-New Gloucester Lions Scholarship – Keeley Arnold, Joshua Kuchinski

Gray-New Gloucester Optimist Club – Keaton McEvoy, Joshua Kuchinski

Gray-New Gloucester Teachers Association Scholarship – Morgan Murray

Mary Higgins Scholarship – Jacob Danforth, Natalie Dubail, Robert Fernandez, Denver Mazur, Faithe Russell, Stephanie Spaulding, Stephen Southard, Liam Stewart

Jake Hill Memorial Scholarship – Justice Bowie, Riley Chamberland

Michael James Huff Memorial Scholarship – Keaton McEvoy

Hannaford Drivers Michael Huff Scholarship – Benjamin Rogers

Jeremy Hutchings UMaine Bookstore Award – Jacki Gillen, Nicole Ross, Amanda Thayer

Brother Theodore E. Johnson Scholarship – Stephen Southard

Richard M. Jordan Memorial Scholarship – Jacki Gillen

Joshua K. Libby Athletic Award – Zackery Haskell

The Liberty Family Foundation Scholarship – Ceara Buzzell, Haley Cadran, Emily Dawkins, Austin Gallant, Olivia Giles, Chloe Hedrich, Courtney Keller, Melody Larson, Clara Phillips, Emilie Sanborn, Samantha Shampine, Nathan Thomas, Kaelyn Woods

Little Sebago Lake Association – Benjamin Rogers

John M. Lowe Scholarship – Chloe Hedrich, Melody Larson, Benjamin Rogers, Jennifer Sutherland

Lunn-Hunnewell Amvets #6 Ladies Auxiliary – Jacob Baggs, Emily Thibeault

Kevin MacDonald Leadership Scholarship – Stephen Southard, Jennifer Sutherland

Maine Principals Association Award – Olivia Giles

Mechanic Savings Bank “Banking on the Future Scholarship” – Chloe Hedrich

MELMAC Tyler/Grandmaison Scholarship – Nicole Ross

Mitchell Scholar – Olivia Giles

Audrey Mooney Scholarship – Alexander Cobb

Patriot Grit Scholarship – Megan Ruby

Patriot Parents Scholarship – Erica Larrivee, Amanda Thayer

Poland Spring Good Science Scholarship – Kate Donovan, Austin Gallant, Tristan Herod, Courtney Keller

Mildred Pollard Award for Achievement in Art – Erica Larrivee

Elizabeth Polletto Memorial Scholarship – Clara Phillips

Richard and Beverly Prince Scholarship – Faithe Russell

Shannon B. Ronan Memorial Scholarship – Keeley Arnold, Morgan Murray

Royal River Riders Snowmobile Club – Kate Donovan, Nicole Ross

Dr. Kenneth Russell Memorial Scholarship – Jennifer Holmquist

Adam Worth Sherlock Memorial Award – Connor Deschenes

Frederic E. Skillings Scholarship – Haley Cadran, Emily Dawkins, Benjamin Garcia, Tram Ho, Rachael Lachance, Maxwell Lambert, Clara Phillips, Megan Ruby, Samantha Shampine, Kaelyn Woods

Sarah Jane Skillings Awards – Ceara Buzzell, Austin Gallant

Herbert and Phyllis Snow Memorial Scholarship – Samantha Shampine

Sons of American Legion, Squadron No. 86 Scholarship – Tyler Davis

The Willard B. Sweetser Scholarship – Austin Gallant

Willard M. and Martha Callahan Sweetser Scholarship – Courtney Keller, Emilie Sanborn

Nancy Vachon Drama Scholarship – Ceara Buzzell

Vietnam Memorial Scholarship – Corey Dubuc, Tyler Vallieres

Western Maine Conference Awards – Tristan Herod, Emilie Sanborn

Dorothy M. Wood Horticulture Scholarship – Tristan Herod

Salutatorian Samantha Shampine shakes the hand of Principal Theodore Finn after receiving her diploma at Gray New Gloucester’s graduation ceremony Saturday. 

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.