HARPSWELL — The Board of Selectmen appointed Frank Wright and Molly Perry to one-year terms on the School Administrative District 75 Board of Directors.

The March 14 appointments fill vacancies created when Joanne Rogers and David Johnson resigned in February.

Perry has three children who attend Harpswell Community School; Wright has two children at the school.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: