People Plus is closed each Sunday.
Teen Center is open Monday to
Wednesday from 2:30-5:30 p.m.
(For updates, visit
www.PeoplePlusMaine.org.)

ONGOING EVENTS

Every Monday (except Feb. 20 —
Center will be closed)
9 a.m., Crafters
9 a.m., Yoga with Ruth Vogel
10 a.m., Table Tennis
10 a.m., Chair Yoga with Ruth Vogel
Noon, Bridge
Noon, Pilates for Grownups with
Dennis Kimmage (except Feb. 27)
1:15 p.m., Laughter Club
6 p.m., Belly Dancing with Josephina
Gasca
Every Tuesday
8:30 a.m., AARP Tax Help (except
Jan. 24)
9 a.m., Loosen Up with Suzanne
Neveux
10 a.m., Table Tennis
10 a.m., Art with Connie Bailey
3 p.m., Teens First
4:30 p.m., Math Enrichment (except
Feb. 14 and 21)
6:30 p.m., Intermediate Modern
Dance with Peg Brightman (only in
Feb.)
Every Wednesday
8:45 a.m., Cribbage
9 a.m., Table Tennis
Noon, Choreo Lab with Peg
Brightman (only in Feb.)
1 p.m., Write On!
1:30 p.m., Tai Chi with Suzanne
Neveux
4:30 p.m., Math Enrichment (except
Feb. 15 and 22)

Every Thursday
9 a.m., Loosen Up with Suzanne
Neveux
10 a.m., Table Tennis (except Feb. 16)
10 a.m., Art with Connie Bailey
1 p.m., AARP Tax Help (only in
Feb./except Feb. 16)
3:30 p.m., Yoga for Mobility with Ann
Kimmage
6 p.m., Course in Miracles
6 p.m., Yoga with Ruth Vogel
7:15 p.m., Line Dancing with Janice
McLaughlin
Every Friday
9 a.m., Loosen Up with Suzanne
Neveux
1:30 p.m., Qigong with Suzanne
Neveux
Every Saturday
10 a.m., Bridge

SPECIAL EVENTS

Monday, Jan. 23
6:30 p.m., Civil War Book Club
Tuesday, Jan. 24
2:30 p.m., Café en Français
Wednesday, Jan. 25
8 a.m., Women’s Breakfast
Thursday, Jan. 26
11:45 a.m., Tai Chi Easy
Thursday, Feb. 2
3 p.m., Game On!
Tuesday, Feb. 7
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (More on Word)
1 p.m., Quilters
Wednesday, Feb. 8
8 a.m., Men’s Breakfast
10:30 a.m., Cell Phone Overview
6 p.m., Gluten Free Cooking with
Denise Tepler

Thursday, Feb. 9
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (More on Word)

Tuesday, Feb. 14
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (More on EXCEL)
Noon, Lunch Out
2 p.m., Valentine’s Day Celebration

Wednesday, Feb. 15
2 p.m., Author’s Chat

Thursday, Feb. 16
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (More on EXCEL)
11:30 a.m., Blood Pressure Clinic
Noon, Lunch and Connections
2 p.m., AARP Tax Help
3 p.m., Game On!

Monday, Feb. 20
Presidents Day Holiday: People Plus
is closed all day

Tuesday, Feb. 21
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (New to Computers – the
basics)
1 p.m., Quilters
1 p.m., Joint Health and Mobility
with Terry Pratt

Wednesday, Feb. 22
9 a.m., Women’s Breakfast

Thursday, Feb. 23
10 a.m., Computer Tutor with Jack
Hudson (New to Computers – the
basics)

Monday, Feb. 27
6:30 p.m., Civil War Book Club

Tuesday, Feb. 28
2:30 p.m., Café en Français

Wednesday, Feb. 29
2 p.m., Sadie Hawkins Social



filed under: