No contested races in Buxton

All incumbents in municipal and school board offices are running unopposed at the polls on June 8.


Seeking reelection are Chad Poitras, chairperson of the Board of Selectmen; Planning Board Chairperson Keith Emery and member Christopher Baldinelli; Tyler Ladd, Budget Committee; and Ellen DeCotiss, who represents Buxton on SAD 6 Board of Directors.

All are three-year terms.

Comments are not available on this story.