March 16, 2011

SMCC Dean's List, March 16, 2011

Southern Maine Community College, South Portland:

Acton: Bonnie Bremner; Alfred: Michael Demmons, Adam Giroux, Martha Hamilton, Jessica Martel and John Salo; Arrowsic: Nathan Elwell and Sonya Elwell; Arundel: Kristen Hodak and Melanie Lunt; Bar Mills: Gary Gauvin and Andrew LeProhon; Bath: Peyton Brewer-Ross, John Briggs, Shelion Buchanan, Mary Doble, Angela Filmer, Monica Fox, Katherine Fraser, Rachel Fraser, Sean Grady, Martina Krueger, Emily McDorr, Caitlin Simmons, Joy Spencer and Abigail Turnbull;

Boothbay: Alex Dickinson, Echo Gistis, Tawana Manyukwi and Stephanie Weston; Boothbay Harbor: Julian Hauser, Megan Hodgdon, Joshua Pinkham and Heather Reynolds; Berwick: Michael Collins and Mary Desjarlais;

Biddeford: Jessica Arel, Michael Baker, Mark Bournival, Jonathan Breard, Stacey Chan, Tracy Chipman, Cornelia Clair, Thomas Conry, Blair Cote, Ryan Crowley, Darrell Curtiss, Whitney Dion, Roland Dubois, Jennifer Faucher, Renee Fecteau, Kimberley Gagne, Kyle Gagne, Cady Gagnon, Corey Gallant, Kenneth Gonneville, Mandy Grenier, Kilea Haire, Chelsea Hale, Harold Harmon, Bradford Howard, Panharath Ing, Michael Lahr, Michelle Lapointe, Kathryn Marnix, Elizabeth McKellar, Kate Michie, Christy Nash, Jamie O'Jala, Michelle Ouellette, Tyler Peloquin, Lauria Pettengill, Meaghan Robinson, Nicole Romiza, Mary Rowan, Matthew Scott, Heath Seeley, Tarra Thibault, Jimmy Tran and Sarah Viger;

Bowdoin: Holly Christopher, Chelsi Goodwin and Jordan Small; Bowdoinham: Christopher Kimball and Shirley Tracy; Bridgton: Richard Burgess, Michael Fitzgibbons, Kristi LaMotte Boutin, Karen Lewis, Michele Senior, Philip Staley and Robin Ward; Bristol: Isabella Nelson;

Brunswick: Mallory Washburn, Gregory Beaulieu, Kamyla Bedusco, Peter Brazier, Kasi Colburn, William Conant, Adam Connor, Carrie Connors, Ashley Crosby, Elizabeth Culver, Lauren Dodge, Barbara Duff, Lori Flaherty, Gabriel Gargiulo, Adam Gray, Lori Hall, William Hurley, Robert Jones, Peter Kilpatrick, Heather Leeman, Lisa Legare, Alex Legassey, Beverly Lemieux, Sara Libby, Jenise Lucas, Kevin Marcotte, Nathan Mooney, Cara Ney, Thao Nguyen, Rebecca Nolon, Rebecca Ray, Brianne Richardson, Patricia Riggs, Raymond St. Pierre, Aimee St. James, Catherine Stainbrook, Jonathan Theberge, Nicholas Weil and Amanda Heller; Buxton: Daniel Allen, Bobbi Berracah, Tyler Brown, Brian Butler, Darryl Camire, Cody Carlson, Nicole Constant, Micah Costigan, Kyle Durkin, Bram Fisher, Jamie Franck, Andy Harmon, Zackery Johndro, Heather Kromer, Andrew Labrie, David Lauzon, Casey Lovejoy, John Lund, Lloyd Metcalf, Daniel Morgan, Kyle Myers, Ashley Nason, Brendan O'Neill, Heather Rollins, Jason Ruginski, Crystal Stack, Laura Szafranski, Tanya Therrien and Eric Tozier;

Cape Elizabeth: Nicole Alves, Armand Ciraldo, Charles Colburn, James Contardo, Kara Durante, Nathan Hansen, Brandon Leaman-Farley, Jared Leaman-Farley, Susan Long, Michelle Mallory, Angelina Marino, Linda Matthews, Theresa McKenzie, Jessica Naegely, Nathaniel Ogden, Luke Pighetti, Clayton Snelling, Brendan Sweeney, Yuan-Chen Tai, Malcolm Toon, Kari Vance, Kadie Yahn and Robert Yokabaskas; Casco: Ryan Alberts, Jarred Bridges, Roaine Dion, Kristyn Peterson, Sara Petroskey and Miranda Vaughn; Chebeague Island: Lida Munroe and Arianna Stefanilo; Cumberland: Lucas Brundage, Nathanael Fitzgerald, Freja Folce, Lily Hamill, Stuart Hill, Melanie Janarelli, Samantha Maldonado, Nicholas Mangino, Allyssa Michel, Sarah Snow and Christine Zagarella; Cornish: Nicole Bouchey, Eva Cox, Sharon Roney and Blais Whitney; Damariscotta: Scott Dodge; Dayton: Kara Barstow, Jacob Guay, Nicole Hilton, Alexander Keller and Patrick Roy;

East Boothbay: Candice Carrier; East Parsonsfield: Emmett Petersen; East Waterboro: Brandon Laflamme and Joseph Randall; Edgecomb: Dotti Cost, Stacy Densmore and Bobbi-Jo Samuelson; Eliot: Patricia Foster, Joseph Hatheway, Meagan Hoyt, Kevin Hynes and Thomas Jenkins;

Falmouth: Elicia Arsenault, Leslie Blanchard, Cody Cabana, Emily Carter, Courtney Daicy, Gregory Grassi, Dana Harris, Lori Johnson, Abigail Kelley, Tina Kinney, David McGill, David McGovern, Ben Metivier, Daniel Moulton, Mar Packard, Lee Skillin, Caitlin Taylor, Nicole Tiernan, Zachary Tooker, Susan Vayda, Heather Villacci and Alison Watts; Freeport: Emma Jo Campbell, Joel Dexter, Lori Dressel, Nathan Goucher, Jairet Harrison, Samuel Heye, Joseph Knowlen, Allison LaHaye, Emily Lowell, Cyril Lunt, Allison Moon, Benjamin Mullane, Rajkumar Patel, Stephen Pollock, Kathryn Stilkey, Joel Titcomb and Joshua Welzel;

(Continued on page 2)

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)