Clear 42° Clear High: 47° | Low: 42° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday February 24, 2017
Current Portland Conditions
42° Clear
46° RealFeel™

TODAY Rather cloudy

TONIGHT Rather cloudy and damp; areas of late-night fog

57%Chance of Precipitation
0 mi/h Wind
29.85 inHg Barometric Pressure
95% Relative Humidity
41F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
6 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:27 AM
  • Sunset 5:23 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today February 24
    48 F | 42 F

    Rather cloudy



  • Sat, February 25
    50 F | 34 F

    Areas of fog in the morning



  • Sun, February 26
    46 F | 27 F

    Mostly sunny and windy



  • Mon, February 27
    48 F | 30 F

    Periods of clouds and sun



  • Tue, February 28
    44 F | 33 F

    Cloudy, afternoon rain



  • Wed, March 1
    44 F | 31 F

    Periods of rain



  • Thu, March 2
    44 F | 22 F

    Some rain and a thunderstorm



  • Fri, March 3
    38 F | 21 F

    Mostly sunny and colder



  • Sat, March 4
    33 F | 19 F

    Sunshine and some clouds



  • Sun, March 5
    34 F | 18 F

    Snow or flurries possible

Satellite Maps

2017-02-24T16:15:00-05:00

2017-02-24T16:45:00-05:00

2017-02-24T17:15:00-05:00

2017-02-24T17:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 20F
High: 54F 2000
Low: -13F 1894
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions