Cloudy 36° Cloudy High: 43° | Low: 33° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Saturday January 21, 2017
Current Portland Conditions
36° Cloudy
42° RealFeel™

TODAY Mostly cloudy

TONIGHT Rather cloudy

7%Chance of Precipitation
0 mi/h Wind
29.83 inHg Barometric Pressure
81% Relative Humidity
31F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:08 AM
  • Sunset 4:37 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today January 21
    43 F | 33 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sun, January 22
    39 F | 29 F

    Cloudy



  • Mon, January 23
    35 F | 33 F

    Rain and snow possible



  • Tue, January 24
    40 F | 36 F

    Windy with occasional rain



  • Wed, January 25
    43 F | 35 F

    Periods of clouds and sun



  • Thu, January 26
    45 F | 33 F

    Partly sunny



  • Fri, January 27
    41 F | 26 F

    Some sun with snow showers



  • Sat, January 28
    36 F | 17 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Sun, January 29
    33 F | 15 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Mon, January 30
    27 F | 10 F

    Plenty of sun

Satellite Maps

2017-01-21T03:45:00-05:00

2017-01-21T04:45:00-05:00

2017-01-21T05:15:00-05:00

2017-01-21T06:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: 26F
High: 65F 1906
Low: -12F 1984
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions