Cloudy 68° Cloudy High: 68° | Low: 54° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
68° Cloudy
68° RealFeel™

TODAY Cloudy this morning, then intervals of clouds and sunshine this afternoon

TONIGHT Mostly cloudy

50%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
29.88 inHg Barometric Pressure
69% Relative Humidity
58F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:35 AM
  • Sunset 6:28 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today September 27
    68 F | 54 F

    Clouds giving way to some sun



  • Wed, September 28
    61 F | 51 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Thu, September 29
    62 F | 52 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Fri, September 30
    58 F | 54 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sat, October 1
    61 F | 55 F

    A little morning rain; cloudy



  • Sun, October 2
    62 F | 54 F

    Mostly cloudy with a shower



  • Mon, October 3
    63 F | 50 F

    Rain and drizzle possible



  • Tue, October 4
    65 F | 44 F

    Cloudy most of the time



  • Wed, October 5
    64 F | 41 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Thu, October 6
    66 F | 47 F

    A morning shower possible

Satellite Maps

2016-09-27T12:15:00-04:00

2016-09-27T12:45:00-04:00

2016-09-27T13:15:00-04:00

2016-09-27T13:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 56F
High: 84F 2014
Low: 29F 1955
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions