Clouds and sun 81° Clouds and sun High: 78° | Low: 66° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday July 25, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
77° Clouds and sun
83° RealFeel™

TODAY Humid with times of clouds and sun

TONIGHT A strong thunderstorm this evening; clouds breaking, humid

25%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
29.86 inHg Barometric Pressure
54% Relative Humidity
59F Dewpoint
60% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:23 AM
  • Sunset 8:11 pm
  • Moon
    WaningGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today July 25
    78 F | 66 F

    Humid with clouds and sun



  • Tue, July 26
    84 F | 65 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Wed, July 27
    82 F | 64 F

    Partly sunny and pleasant



  • Thu, July 28
    79 F | 64 F

    A shower and t-storm around



  • Fri, July 29
    76 F | 62 F

    Pleasant with clouds and sun



  • Sat, July 30
    75 F | 61 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sun, July 31
    77 F | 61 F

    Chance for a thunderstorm



  • Mon, August 1
    79 F | 61 F

    Intervals of clouds and sun



  • Tue, August 2
    79 F | 61 F

    Mostly cloudy and humid



  • Wed, August 3
    83 F | 60 F

    Times of clouds and sun

Satellite Maps

2016-07-25T13:45:00-04:00

2016-07-25T14:15:00-04:00

2016-07-25T14:45:00-04:00

2016-07-25T15:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 69F
High: 93F 1882
Low: 45F 1957
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions