Partly cloudy 74° Partly cloudy High: 81° | Low: 68° Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Thursday August 25, 2016
Current Portland Conditions
74° Partly cloudy
73° RealFeel™

TODAY Times of clouds and sun

TONIGHT Mostly cloudy, warm and more humid with a shower in places

21%Chance of Precipitation
4.6 mi/h Wind
29.95 inHg Barometric Pressure
70% Relative Humidity
64F Dewpoint
40% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:58 AM
  • Sunset 7:28 pm
  • Moon
    Last
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today August 25
    81 F | 68 F

    Times of clouds and sun



  • Fri, August 26
    83 F | 64 F

    A morning t-storm in the area



  • Sat, August 27
    82 F | 62 F

    Mostly sunny; low humidity



  • Sun, August 28
    74 F | 64 F

    Mostly sunny and pleasant



  • Mon, August 29
    80 F | 62 F

    A shower or t-storm in spots



  • Tue, August 30
    76 F | 62 F

    Partly sunny and nice



  • Wed, August 31
    84 F | 65 F

    Abundant sunshine



  • Thu, September 1
    78 F | 56 F

    Sunny and humid



  • Fri, September 2
    75 F | 54 F

    A thunderstorm possible



  • Sat, September 3
    72 F | 50 F

    Sunshine

Satellite Maps

2016-08-25T18:45:00-04:00

2016-08-25T19:15:00-04:00

2016-08-25T19:45:00-04:00

2016-08-25T20:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: 68F
High: 94F 1909
Low: 41F 1987
Precipitation: 2.64 in

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions