Two faculty members from Saint Joseph’s College were elected to the newly formed Maine Chapter of the Fulbright Association on June 11. Assistant Professor of Business Administration Beth Richardson, of Cape Elizabeth, was elected president, and Ann Cohen of Nobleboro, education faculty with the division of Graduate & Professional Studies, was elected secretary of the board.

Richardson was a Fulbright scholar in Macedonia in 2006 and Cohen taught in the United Kingdom in 2001 as part of the Fulbright Teacher Exchange Program.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.