OXFORD —  Scott Mulkern roared from the back of a 34-car field to win Saturday’s Pro All Stars Series (PASS) North 150 at Oxford Plains Speedway. Travis Benjamin led much of the way, but finished second, followed by DJ Shaw in the finale that was cut short at lap 118 by rain.

Johnny Clark was fourth to capture a sixth PASS North title, his fourth in a row. Clark had seven wins in 14 starts.