Alternative Midcoast rock band Drive by Todd marks 10 years with the searing track “Sabotage” and accompanying video, released earlier this week.

The band is drummer Peyton Clark, guitarist Jake Nagy and vocalist/bassist/rhythm guitarist Joanna Grierson.

The song brings listeners into the mind of someone who is taking a hard look at their shortcomings. “Instead of being penitent toward those they’ve hurt along the way, they revel in the chaos and embrace their dark side,” Grierson said about the hard-hitting song.

Here’s “Sabotage:”

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: