March 19, 2012

Dean's List: University of Maine at Farmington

(Continued from page 1)

Pownal: Kristen Stasinowsky;

Rangeley: Christa Bonney, Sierra Bonney, Katrina Carignan;

Raymond: Hannah Huber;

Richmond: Alicia Rice;

Rockland: Melissa Burgess, Logan Faulkingham, Catherine Grotton;

Rumford: Allison Berry, Aaron Delcourt, Brittany Garcia, Michael Hanson, Daniel Kiley, Audrey Morin, Marie Russell;

Sabattus: Jennifer Caron;

Saco: Alyssa Carignan, Catherine Ingraham, Emma Morrison, Megan Nadeau, Kassaundra Ricker, Paul Santamore;

Sanford: Kimberly Campbell, Michele Daige, Christian Desrochers, Tiffany Duplessis, Innes Herdan, Lacey Tatosky;

Scarborough: Elizabeth Barton, Abigail Cherry, Katharine McDonald, Alexandria Paquette, Laura Pons, Christina Troiano;

Sebago: Rebecca Terrio;

Shapleigh: Katie Beyea, Schuyler Jordan;

South Berwick: Katie Emmons, Samantha Helmer, Ashleigh Locke, Chelsea Martel, Rachel Purgiel;

South Paris: Erica Ellingwood, Lindsay Ellingwood, Curtis Manchester, Megan Whitman;

South Portland: Melissa Bodwell, Elizabeth Carnell, Cidney Mayes, Daniel Smith, Tyler Wilburn;

Springvale: Jonathan Brock, Ashley LaChance;

Standish: Caileigh Nelson;

Steep Falls: Bridget Ferry;

Thomaston: Holly Ames-Allan;

Topsham: Devin Boilard, Sarah Cropley, Ashley Libby;

Turner: Elizabeth Caron, Kristen Ellis, Ashley Godbout, Allison Hunter, Sarah McKeown, Brittany Rea, Elizabeth Richardson, Ashley Soucy;

Union: Amanda Barrows, Jennifer Baum, Jacquelyn Murphy;

Warren: Jared Merrifield;

Wells: Brody Ford, Emily Moulton, Rebecca Schmidt;

West Bath: Argia Pilgrim;

West Farmington: Daniel Blais, Kelly Greene, Derek Trogdon;

West Newfield: Katherine Doyle;

Westbrook: Abigail Crump, Leah Douglass, Hayden Golden, Alison Hutchins, Rachel Joiner, Stephanie Lamson, Tyler Michaud, Lauren Mullen, Diana Quinlan, Anna Traugh;

Wilton: Benjamin Altmaier, Rebecca Anderson, Michaela Blow, Karen Collins, Hilary Cote, Sara Gilbert, Marrissa Hirsh, Candace Iba, Sarah Leopold, Michael MacKay, Kelly McCrillis, Kevin Quinn-Kelly;

Windham: Sabrina Hachey, Jessica Leavitt, Molly Olsen, Deborah Pratt, Shannon Tanguay, Daniel Winter;

Wiscasset: Alexander Slack;

Woolwich: Alyssa Siegel;

Yarmouth: Victoria Ballenger, Kaitlyn Clifford, Samantha Hall, Erica Paul;

York: Joseph Dignam, Kelsey Greenier, Chelsea Morley.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)